logo hotel Schick Hotel Erzherzog Rainerhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
88%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 6.781 recensioni su tutti i portali 15
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
3 settimane fa (01/10/2017)

gefällt uns sehr gut, wenn wir wieder nach Wien reisen, möchte wir auf jeden Fall wieder bei Ihnen buchen

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und sind glücklich, Ihnen einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt geboten zu haben.
Sehr gerne sehen wir Ihrem nächsten Besuch entgegen und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

könnte etwas größer sein

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
4 settimane fa (25/09/2017)

We loved our stay at your hotel. Traditional service, great location and an air of quality that many newer hotels struggle to achieve.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your throughout positive review. We are delighted to learn about your impressions and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

Bathroom of good quality but suite now dated.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Brilliant breakfast, lovely breakfast room and waiting staff were excellent.

Dušan
Viaggiatore business
50-59 anni
5 settimane fa (18/09/2017)

Excellent

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your high score and your comment. We are delighted to read, that we fully convinced you and hope you had a nice journey back home.
Best regards from Vienna
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
5 settimane fa (17/09/2017)

Meget behagelig hotell i tradisjonell stil.God beliggenhet med kort avstand til trikk og metro, og til fots. Frokost var enestående. Meget god service samt rikelig utvalg etter smak og behag. Rommet i passe størrelse. Satt pris på gode puter i forskjellige størrelse. I begynnelsen av september var varmen på rommet til å tåle. Har sovet ved åpnet vindu. Jeg ble hyggelig overasket med oppmerksomhet i anledning av min bursdag. Ved neste tur til Wien vil jeg velge samme hotell.

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre ausführlichen Kommentare.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Ristorante





3 / 5,0

Spiste en gang gulasj til lunch. Litt for feit og hard etter min smak.

Emanuele T.
Viaggiatore business
30-39 anni
7 settimane fa (05/09/2017)

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The receptionists are excellent and asked all my questions. At my arrival, they gave me a map and different booklets about Vienna public transports and attractions. If I have to come back to Vienna, I will surely choose this hotel.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you fully enjoyed your Vienna stay and we appreciate your compliments.
We wish you a great autumn beginning and hope to count you again to our guests in future.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 mesi fa (02/09/2017)

Ein Hotel was wir gerne noch mal besuchen würden

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung, welche es uns ermöglicht unser Angebot zu kontrollieren und optimieren.
Wir haben Ihre Vorschläge hinsichtlich der Frühstücksplatten intern weitergeleitet und danken Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis.
Wir versichern Ihnen, dass es uns ein großes Anliegen ist unseren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bieten und wir werden weiterhin
unser Bestes geben.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Ausser die Restaurantchefin

Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

Hätte öfter einen Wechsel bei Wurst u. KÄSEAUFLAGE sein könnenEin Hotel

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 mesi fa (31/08/2017)

Nice palce to stay

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Erika veth und Karl m.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 mesi fa (28/08/2017)

Toller service kann man nur weiterempfehlen danke

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir sind glücklich Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt geboten zu haben und freuen uns sehr über Ihre Hohe Wertung.
Wir wünschen Ihnen auf diesem Wege einen weiterhin schönen Sommer und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Ristorante





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 mesi fa (21/08/2017)

We truly loved our experience. The staff were so helpful and accomodating. The room was so fresh and clean. The beds were so comfortable. The location was an easy and safe walk for us. I am ever so glad we have booked a further stay with you all at the end of our trip to Austria.

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn about your experience and thank you very much for your nice compliments.

We will be happy to welcome you back again and wish you, in the meantime, a great summer.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Just an amazing spread of food and such wonderful staff to greet you in the morning

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
2 mesi fa (18/08/2017)

It's very good but the Hotel doesn't has air-conditioning

Dear guest,

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna and thank you for your comment.
We are sorry that the missing air-conditioning affected your stay, but we hope you will still visit us again in future.

Wishing you a great summer continuation, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





3 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?