logo hotel Schick Hotel Erzherzog Rainerhotel logo
Il nostro Indice di Customer Satisfaction
87%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 6.377 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
5 giorni fa (19/08/2016)

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Besten Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind glücklich zu vernehmen, dass Sie sich sehr wohl gefühlt haben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

das Erzherzog Rainer Team
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Sandeep G.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 settimane fa (12/08/2016)

Will not mind staying again at Hotel Erzherzog

Dear guest,

We are glad you enjoyed a nice stay with us and thank you for your nice comment.

Hoping to welcome you back soon, we remain,

with best regards

Erzherzog Rainer Team
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Roland F.
Viaggiatore business
60-69 anni
2 settimane fa (12/08/2016)

Prwei-Leistung und Wohlfühlfaktor sind sehr gut

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr erneutes Vertrauen und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich auch dieses Mal wieder für unser Hotel Erzherzog Rainer entschieden haben.

Mit freunlichen Grüßen

das Erzherzog Rainer Team
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 anni
3 settimane fa (09/08/2016)

It is a very nice hotel with service and breakfast quality surprised me, given the price. A good hotel to recommend other guests to stay.

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us and we hope to welcome you back in future.

best regards

Erzherzog Rainer Team
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0

No air-condition in the guest room.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Close to the venue I need to go everyday.

Pulizia





4 / 5,0

See insects in the room.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

I asked for a stay proof. They provided it to me and proactively helped my colleagues for a similar proofs.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Much better than the hotel I stayed in Prague a few days before.

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
30-39 anni
3 settimane fa (08/08/2016)

Overall? Not again. I am willing to pay for the same for another district on the Metro Line with Aircon. In Summer? No way, not again!

Dear guest,

We are very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us and noticed your critics.

As you wrote our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer has no air-conditioning in the rooms but offers fans.
These are running continuously in hot days and thus it may happen that unfortunately they get defective. Of course, these are replaced immediately. Please do accept our sincere excuses.

Your remark regarding the carpet has also been noticed and we assure you that it is vacuumed daily and shampooed regularly; therefore we regret that you had a bad impression.
We put great importance to our quality and will discuss a possible replacement when planning the next renovation. Thank you for steering our attention to this matter.

We regret that we could not convince you and hope to get a further chance at the time of your next Vienna visit, maybe in another Schick Hotel of your choice?

Looking forward to hear from you, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

Average price with very nice buffet breakfast.

Camera





2 / 5,0

Too hot in Summer!! No Air Conditioning!! They provided a broken Desk Fan! Very small room.

Posizione





3 / 5,0

Location is acceptable, but you only pay extra 10-20 euros for a prime location with Aircon!

Pulizia





2 / 5,0

Dirty and old carpets, you don't want to step on it with bare foot.

Servizio





2 / 5,0

What service?

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

The room is poor, but the breakfast is fantastic!

Ristorante





1 / 5,0

The restaurant is closed for renovation.

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
70-79 anni
3 settimane fa (07/08/2016)

All personnel were helpful and good. NO air conditioning in a 4 star hotel was unexpected - it would be nice to have this clearly stated before reservations are made.

Dear guest,

Thank you for informing us about your experience at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer.

As you wrote our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer has no air-conditioning in the rooms but offers fans.
We regret that this fact impaired your well-being.

We are glad to read that the team fully convinced you and thank you for your compliments.

We hope to welcome you back in future and send you, in the meantime,

best regards from Vienna

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





2 / 5,0

Small room. NO AIR CONDITIONING.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
20-29 anni
3 settimane fa (07/08/2016)

Bad hôtel. Not clean. No air conditionnong.

Dear guest,

We are very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us and noticed your remark.

As you wrote our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer has no air-conditioning in the rooms but offers fans.
We regret that this fact impaired your well-being.

We also noticed your low score in all departments and kindly ask you to inform us what you missed at breakfast or what we could have done differently in service, to offer you a nicer stay.

Looking forward to hear from you, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rapporto qualità prezzo





1 / 5,0
Camera





1 / 5,0
Posizione





1 / 5,0
Pulizia





1 / 5,0
Servizio





1 / 5,0
Prima colazione





1 / 5,0
Ristorante





1 / 5,0
Wickel
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
3 settimane fa (07/08/2016)

Klimaanlage im Zimmer wäre bei 35 Grad vorteilhaft

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Besten Dank, dass Sie erneut unser Hotel Erzherzog Rainer gewählt haben.

Wie bereits von Ihnen geschrieben, bieten wir keine Klimaanlage in den Zimmern, dafür aber Ventilatoren. Wir hoffen, Sie konnten trotzdem erholsame Nächte bei uns verbringen.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
60-69 anni
3 settimane fa (06/08/2016)

Sehr empfehlenswert

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen.

Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Wolfgang
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
4 settimane fa (02/08/2016)

Sehr gut, tolle Lage

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Besten Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen weiterhin schönen Sommer und verbleiben,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna all'inizio della pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?