Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 7,584 recenzí z 19 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (14/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

A very pleasant experience!

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (11/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Très bon séjour
Personnel parlant français à la réception.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





5 / 5,0

Beaucoup de choix

Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (05/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Excelent. Definetelly I will come back.
Thank you

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are very happy to read about your experience and appreciate your compliments.
With pleasure we look forward to your next visit and wish you, in the meantime, a great Advent season.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Zeer degelijk, rustig en klassiek hotel met een ervaren staf. Aangename kamer, uitstekend gelegen als uitvalsbasis naar het echte centrum (district 1).

Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie sehr zufrieden waren mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Stefanie und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente.
Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns empfangen zu dürfen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Very good stay. Apart from room being too hot and no tea coffee in room everything was great.

Dear guest,
Thank you for your important feedback. We noticed your remarks and regret that you did not contact our reception team manned 24h/day, during your stay.
Please be informed that the radiators can be set manually, so we are able to reduce the heat. Also coffee and tea making facilities are available upon request.
We hope you will still keep your Vienna stay in good memories and look forward to welcome you back again in future.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0

Room too hot. Tea coffee in room.

Čistota





4 / 5,0
snídaně





4 / 5,0

Rolls

Služby





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0

Close to station

Od Anonymní
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 5 týdny (12/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Very good

Dear guest,
With pleasure we learn about your experience and thank you very much for your nice compliment.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon again in Vienna, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (08/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Authentic

Dear guest,
Thank you for your positive review and your nice comment. We will continue doing our best to offer all our guests a memorable stay.
Wishing you a nice autumn continuation, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Decor

Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (05/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Excellent

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your praise and your high score. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Stefanie and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 7 týdny (01/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

A very enjoyable stay

Dear guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay enabling us to control our service and offer. We noticed your improvement suggestion and are glad that you still enjoyed your vacation.
Wishing you a great autumn, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (11/10/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

I was fine. I was very happy for the internet which was really high speed.

Dear guest,
Thank you for your nice comments and your high score. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
snídaně





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?