Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 7.217 recenzí z 19 portálů
:
Od P.M. S.
Obchodní cestující
60-69 let
před týdnem (08/10/2017)

Prima Hotel

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice comment and your high score. We are very happy to count you to our regular guests and are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay.

Wishing you a great autumn, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od marie c.
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 2 týdny (06/10/2017)

A traditional hotel, with professional staff that was helpful, courteous, and amusing. Would definately return one day.

Dear guest,
we are delighted to read about your experience and thank you very much for your nice comment. We will be happy to welcome you back again in future and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Hurni P.
Cestující na dovolenou
60-69 let
před 3 týdny (28/09/2017)

Gut bis sehr gut

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Besten Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Ihren Vermerk bezüglich der Teppichböden haben wir notiert. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir großen Wert auf die Sauberkeit legen und deshalb werden unsere Böden nicht nur täglich Staubgesaugt, sondern auch regelmässig shamponiert.

Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0

Teppiche sind heute nicht mehr Standard, viel Staub

Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od André Paulani P.
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před 3 týdny (25/09/2017)

Exceeded the expectations in many ways. Awesome breakfast!

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted to read that our offer convinced you and are happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Excellent!

Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od Elke V.
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 4 týdny (17/09/2017)

Sehr schönes sauberes traditionsreiches Hotel mit zuvorkommendem Personal, sehr gutem und reichhaltigem Frühstück und ausgezeichnetem Restaurant. Wir haben uns während unseres Kurzurlaubs in Wien sehr wohl gefühlt.

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir sind glücklich zu vernehmen, dass Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 4 týdny (17/09/2017)

Very good. The hotel is a little expensive

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and noticed your remark regarding the price.
Please be informed that the prices offered are subject to different factors, such as congresses, requested period, room category ecc.
With pleasure we are at your disposal at the time of your next booking, in order to find the fitting offer.
Hoping to welcome you back soon again, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Stefan K.
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 6 týdny (06/09/2017)

Top Haus mit Tradition,Tolle Mitarbeiter,super Service,sauber mit tollen Zimmer. Ist ohne Einschränkung immer einen Aufenthalt wert

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und Ihre Komplimente.
Wir sind glücklich, Sie vollends begeistert zu haben und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0

angemessen; günstiger wäre immer super ;)

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Top;grösserer Schrank für Gäste mit längerem Aufenthalt (mehr Kleiderbügel) sicher nicht von Nachteil

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Perfekt! Jederzeit in kürzester Zeit überall.Ob zu Fuss oder mit den Öffentlichen

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Perfekt

Služby





5 / 5,0

Geht fast nicht besser.Grosses Kompliment und Dank an die Belegschaft

Snídaně





4 / 5,0

super Buffet;mehr Abwechslung wäre perfekt

Bar





5 / 5,0

Sehr,sehr netter Barkeeper

Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
30-39 let
před 2 měsíci (22/08/2017)

LAge gut, Zimmer könnten etwas moderner sein

Sehr geehrter Gast,
wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung, welche wir gerne intern weitergeleitet haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 2 měsíci (22/08/2017)

Excellent! The front desk staff was especially helpful and courteous.

Dear guest,
thank you for your nice compliments and for pointing out the service offered from our reception team.
We are happy that you fully enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you back again in future.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
30-39 let
před 2 měsíci (16/08/2017)

A wonderful experience overall, a very pleasant stay with extremely friendly and helpful staff--excellent service!

Dear guest,
thank you for your nice comments and your important feedback. We already passed your notice about the TV to our technical department in order to check the system. Please do not hesitate to inform our reception directly on site, in order to enable us to quickly react.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Stefanie and would be happy to welcome you back again in future.

In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

The TV channels didn't come in clearly so it was hard to watch TV. Also, the fridge was already full of drinks and snacks for purchase so there wasn't much room to put my own food/drinks.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

The front desk staff were especially helpful and pleasant

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was delicious with good variety

Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?