Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Náš index spokojenosti zákazníků
90%

"vynikající"

Na základě 6,239 recenzí z 11 portálů
Od Zehl, Angelika und S.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 před dny (24.09.2016)

Als Gäste fühlen wir uns sehr freundlich aufgenommen. Das Hotel hat "Wiener Charme"!

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihren erneuten Besuch und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem Hotel Stefanie den „Wiener Charme“ vorfinden und genießen können.

Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge haben wir gerne notiert und hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns empfangen zu dürfen.

In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Es fehlen nur Schubladen in den Nachtschränken und dem Schreibtisch (Zi.403)

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0

Der Service von Herrn Mazar hat uns so begeistert, dass wir jeden Abend vor Ort waren.

Od BJ and John h.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 před dny (24.09.2016)

Absolutely perfect! In every way! Front desk gentlemen were perfection! We loved our stay!

Dear guest,

with pleasure we learn about your experience and are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.

Hoping to welcome you back soon, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od TIAH LAN TIM L.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
před 1 týdnem (21.09.2016)

Not satisfactory. Service from staff extremely deplorable. Staff not helpful and have a "couldn't care less" attitude. They are lazy and just want to finish work fast.

Dear guest,

We are very sorry that we could not completely fulfil your expectations and took the possibility to get in contact with you directly.

Best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





1 / 5,0
Snídaně





1 / 5,0

Croissant not fresh and crispy unlike other hotels. Spread of food horrible. There are flies flying around that I had to take the napkins to cover my fruits I placed on the table. I only take food that is covered.

Od Mauro J.
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (20.09.2016)

satisfactory overall

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing your stay and informing us about your impressions. We are very sorry that you could perceive smell of smoke in your room and kindly ask you to accept our sincere excuses. We informed our housekeeping department in order to strengthen the controls and avoid a repetition.

We hope to get a further chance to completely convince and send you, in the meantime, our best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





2 / 5,0

In the room there was an overwhelming smell of smoke: probably it was previously been used by a smoker

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0

my requests were not completely answered

Od DHH
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (20.09.2016)

Fabulous hotel in a great part of the city. The front desk staff were particularly helpful which we really appreciated. Excellent breakfast gave us energy for the day ahead. Highly recommend this hotel!

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your compliments. With pleasure we already passed them to the entire team, especially to Mr. Lang. Thank you.

Hoping to welcome you back in future, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Hr. Lang at the front desk was extremely helpful on several occasions.

Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (18.09.2016)

Ich habe mich sehr wohl in Ihrem Hause gefühlt.

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich wieder für unser Hotel Stefanie entschieden haben.

Wir hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Od Ildi K.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 před týdny (18.09.2016)

I was suprised that in our room there were no hair conditioner and body lotion provided. Hotels with three (3) stars do. Please respond.

Dear guest,

We noticed your feedback and thank you for your request. All our bathrooms are equipped with a shower and shampoo gel combination. A separate hair conditioner or a body lotion is not provided automatically in each room, but can be requested at the reception desk.

Please do not hesitate to contact our reception team, manned 24h/day, for any support or help needed. The colleagues will be pleased to help you.

We are glad that you still rated us high, which means that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in future.

In the meantime, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Od Robert A.
Business traveler
60-69 years
2 před týdny (18.09.2016)

As a returning guest, I can say it was perfect. The service is AAA. At every level a guest gets politeness and efficiency. What can I expect more ?

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying again at our Hotel Stefanie and reviewing us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Looking forward to your next visit, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Uwe W.
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (17.09.2016)

Sehr gepflegtes Haus, immer gern wieder

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Besten Dank für Ihren erneuten Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich auch dieses Mal wieder für unser Hotel Stefanie entschieden haben und wir würden uns freuen, Sie noch sehr oft zu unsren Gästen zu zählen.

In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (16.09.2016)

Sehr sehr toll

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr erneutes Vertrauen und Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir sind glücklich, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zu zählen und hoffen, Sie noch sehr oft bei uns empfangen und verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen, auf diesem Wege, einen weiterhin schönen Restsommer und verbleiben,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Die von Hand geschriebene Begrüßungskarte hat mich sehr gefreut

Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Zpět na začátek stránky CERTIFIKÁT co je certifikát?