Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 7,423 recenzí z 19 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (05/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 09/2018

good. Staff friendly

Dear guest,
thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed a good stay and we thank you for your compliments for our team.
Wishing you a great summer ending, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (30/08/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Good hotel. Some front office staff were fantastic (I forgot to ask the name of male staff that checked me in, he was very nice). Some staff were just so so. Not consistent.

Dear guest,
we thank you for your important feedback, which enables us to control and optimize our offer. We already passed your comments internally and thank you for your constructive criticism.
We will continue working on our performance and hope to soon welcome you back again.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0

Housekeeping didn’t replenish amenities on some days.

Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Love champagne at breakfast

Restaurace





5 / 5,0

We had private group dining. Service staff was excellent. Food was good but portion was too big. Couldn’t finish everything.

Bar





4 / 5,0

Bar staff was good but there was only one of him with too many guests. So service was a bit slow.

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (27/08/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Great place to stay. Exceptional service. Thank you!

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice compliments. We are very happy that you enjoyed a nice stay with us and that we could fully convince you.
Wishing you a great summer continuation, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (26/08/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Ein tolles Stadthotel

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie hatten einen angenehme Heimreise und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

Gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (20/08/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Excellent

Dear guest,
thank you for your comment and your high score. We are glad that you felt comfortable with us and hope you had a nice journey back home.
Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 5 týdny (16/08/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Gut und sauber

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre positive Bewertung und sind glücklich, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Stefanie geboten zu haben.

Beste Grüße aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (20/07/2018)
Datum zážitku: 07/2018

Tutto perfetto, personale gentilissimo e disponibile, stanze comode è ottimamente attrezzate. Colazione abbondante, ristorante perfetto. A pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. Lo consiglierei a chiunque.

Dear guest,

we are very glad to read about your impressions and we thank you very much for your praise,which we already passed to our team.

With great pleasure we look forward to welcome you again at Hotel Stefanie .

In the meantime,we remain
with best regards

Sonja Buchmüller / Reservation Department
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (12/07/2018)
Datum zážitku: 07/2018

Decent but impersonal

Dear guest,
thank you for your important feedback. We are sorry to read that you found our Hotel Stefanie to be impersonal. Be assured that we aim to offer all our guests a nice stay and put great importance to the offered service and the atmosphere of the house.

We will continue to work on our performance and would be glad to get a further chance to fully convince you.
In the meantime, we remain
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 měsíci (05/07/2018)
Datum zážitku: 07/2018

I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Stefanie, and I would stay there again.

Dear guest,
we are very glad to learn about your experience and are happy that you enjoyed the birthday surprise.
It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to your next Vienna visit.
In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

The birthday gift was a lovely surprise - thank you!

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

The breakfast was wonderful!

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 měsíci (03/07/2018)
Datum zážitku: 07/2018

We enjoyed our stay in this charment hotel
The staff is friendly and hospitallity is very high

Dear guest,
thank you for your very nice comments. We are happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a nice journey back home.

Wishing you a great summer, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?