Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 7,499 recenzí z 19 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (14/06/2018)
Datum zážitku: 06/2018

Personnel aimable et sympathique. Lieu chaleureux. Hotel calme et bien situé.

Chère cliente,

Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour vos commentaires et nous sommes très heureux de lire de votre expérience.

Nous vous souhaitons un merveilleux été et restons, avec nos meilleures salutations.

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (13/06/2018)
Datum zážitku: 06/2018

I really loved the Hotel Stephanie. The staff, location, and overall ambiance made our stay enjoyable. Wow! The dining room was the best I've ever experienced. It's the decor and presentation with great staff. Don't change a thing. Just keep smiling. I love the old world charm. Should I come back to Vienna I will definitely make the Hotel Stephanie my hotel choice.

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your detailled review and your very nice comments. We are delighted to read about your experience and are very happy that you and your family enjoyed a great stay at our Hotel Stefanie. With pleasure we already passed your improvement suggestion as well as your compliments to our team. Thank you.

We take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful summer beginning and look forward to your next Vienna vacation.
Best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

Good price

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

I loved our room. High ceiling corner unit and facing front street. However, need more shelves in bathroom to put change of clothes. Had to put on toilet.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Perfect location only 15 minutes to congested tourist attractions.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Služby





5 / 5,0

Impeccable friendly service. I especially enjoyed the dining room staff and Mr. Thomas Kahlhofen who is always smiling. What a nice way to start my day. Both the porter and Mr. Thomas allowed me to take pictures so I can include in my social media.

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

OMG. The dinning room was spectacular. The foods offered were very delicious and plentiful. I can't believe the champagne. Of course we only drank on the last day celebrating. My husband enjoyed the coffee machine and drank latte macchiato. The teas were great too with a wide selection.

Restaurace





4 / 5,0

The dinner was great too except one item they need to remove from the menu. It was the Ravioli. And, yet my son loved the Tartare. So I think the cook can improve on the Ravioli.

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (09/06/2018)
Datum zážitku: 06/2018

I enjoy your Hotel since a long while now.Everything is excellent really.However if I may recommend receiving a discount card as in other Chains of hotels i.e.that I am a very old customer who never asks for discouts.

Dear guest,

thank you for your important feedback. We are glad that you choose again our Hotel Stefanie and could enjoy once more a nice stay with us.
We noticed your suggestion regarding a discount card and kindly inform you, that the offered price was already a special discounted rate for your desired room.

We are happy to count you to our regular guests and look forward to your next visit.

In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (07/06/2018)
Datum zážitku: 06/2018

Perfektes Traditionshotel, vor allem nun mit den tollen neuen Zimmern in der 5. Etage!

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir freuen uns sehr, über Ihren erneuten Besuch und danken Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen. Wir werden auch in Zukunft unser Bestes geben und hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (29/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

gediegenes zentral gelegenes Hotel mit Traditionsanspruch

Sehr geehrter Gast,

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und sind glücklich,Sie begeistert zu haben.
Sehr gerne sehen wir Ihrem nächsten Besuch entgegen und verbleiben,in der Zwischenzeit,

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sonja Buchmüller
Hotel Stefanie/Reservierung
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





3 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od Manuela K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 5 týdny (22/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

Sehr zufrieden

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Stefanie genossen haben und wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Hohe Wertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar.

Wir wünschen Ihnen auf diesem Wege, einen wundbaren Sommerbeginn und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od Praetorius M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (13/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

Sehr gut geführter Hotel mit sehr freundlichenm Personal!

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen sehr, für Ihre freundliche Bewertung und freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in Wien zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (10/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. It had old-world charm with modern, updated and clean facilities. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to our friends!!

Dear guest,
we are delighted to read about your experience and thank you very much for your nice comments.
Wishing you a great spring continuation, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (09/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

gut bis sehr gut

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung, welche es uns ermöglicht unser Angebot zu kontrollieren und optimieren.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0

teuer

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

gut

Poloha





4 / 5,0

gut

Čistota





4 / 5,0

gut

Služby





4 / 5,0

gut

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

sehr gut

Od Mugur
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (26/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 03/2018

Once a friend of mine told me that the reason he chooses a famous hotel in Paris is the perfect service ,assistance of the staff as a TAO of the place If i would have answered him now i would have told him that for much more less money anyone can get similar service in Vienna at Stefanie . Thank you all guys for the journeys i experience with you every time

Dear guest,
we are delighted to learn about your experience and thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel Stefanie as your hotel in Vienna.
With pleasure we forwarded your nice review to the entire team and will continue doing our best, to offer all guests a memorable stay like yours.
Looking forward to your next visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Vienense charm
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?