hotellogo Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van6,066 beoordelingen op 11 portals
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
5 dagen geleden (22/07/2016)

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel is wonderful, the breakfast superb, and your staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you very much!

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn about your experience at our Hotel Stefanie and thank you for your nice compliments and praise.

Hoping to welcome you back soon again, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Ita B.
Privéreis
40-49 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (21/07/2016)

Wir waren schon das zweite Mal im Hotel Stefanie. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Wienbesuch wieder in diesem Hause nächtigen! Alles ist perfekt!

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir sind glücklich zu erfahren, dass Sie sich auch dieses Mal wieder sehr wohl bei uns gefühlt haben und uns gerne auch in Zukunft wieder besuchen möchten.

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Hohe Wertung und freuen uns schon jetzt, auf Ihre nächste Wienreise.

In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (21/07/2016)

We would love to return to Vienna and your hotel. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Great location.

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We noticed your remark regarding the room, which is one of our newly renewed and already put a note in your guest card.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the time of your next booking. We will be pleased to advise you in order to find the fitting offer.

In the meantime, we wish you a great summer and remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0

A little small

Locatie





3 / 5,0

Prefer being farther from the elevator

Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
1 week geleden (20/07/2016)

Sehr zufrieden.

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr erneutes Vertrauen und Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir sind glücklich zu lesen, dass Sie sehr zufrieden waren mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns zu empfangen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen auf diesem Wege, einen wunderbaren Sommer und verbleiben,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
1 week geleden (20/07/2016)

Excellent hotel

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn about your experience at our Hotel Stefanie and thank you for your nice compliments.

Hoping to welcome you back soon again, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van I.Poltrum
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
2 weeks ago (19/07/2016)

Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Was störend war, beim Frühstück Tisch neben dem Service-Tisch. Laute Geräusche beim abräumen.

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Rückmeldung, welche es uns ermöglicht unseren Service zu kontrollieren und optimieren.

Sehr gerne wurde Ihre Bewertung bereits intern weitergeleitet und besprochen.

Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0

Sehr schönes großes ruhiges Zimmer

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Die Lage ist wirklich super.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
2 weeks ago (18/07/2016)

Very good. I would choose this hotel again

Dear guest,

We are very happy to read that you had a very good impression of our Hotel Stefanie and that you felt comfortable with us.

We would be glad to welcome you back in future and look forward to your next reservation.

In the meantime, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Mugur
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
2 weeks ago (18/07/2016)

The new design of refubished / renovated rooms is inspired and fits good taste quality and trdition reintrrpretated

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing again our Hotel Stefanie for your stay in Vienna. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcome you back.

Wishing you a great summer, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Zakenreiziger
40-49 Jaren
2 weeks ago (16/07/2016)

Excellent as always

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing again our Hotel Stefanie for your stay in Vienna. We are happy that you fully enjoyed your visit and hope to count you soon again to our guests.

In the meantime, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van Esther N.
Privéreis
40-49 Jaren
2 weeks ago (15/07/2016)

Amazing! Service was superb! Accommodations were great!

Dear guest,

thank you for writing us your important feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed a nice stay with us and we appreciate your compliments.

Looking forward to welcome you back in future, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?