hotellogo Schick Hotel Stefaniehotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van6,251 beoordelingen op 11 portals
Van Chryssie M.
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
3 dagen geleden (27/09/2016)

We came to experience Vienna and staying at Hotel Stephanie certainly was the highlight of our stay .wonderful service from booking the room to leaving the hotel .Thankyou very much and when next in Vienna will certainly stay at Hotel Stephanie .

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your great comments. We are happy that you were very satisfied with your stay at our Hotel Stefanie and would be very pleased to count you soon again to our guests.

In the meantime, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van anthofer
Zakenreiziger
50-59 Jaren
4 dagen geleden (26/09/2016)

Äußerst zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal, wunderbares Hotel.

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre erneuten Besuch in unserem Hotel Stefanie. Wir sind glücklich zu erfahren, dass insbesondere unser Team überzeugen konnte und danken Ihnen für Ihre Komplimente.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van Quaas
Zakenreiziger
40-49 Jaren
5 dagen geleden (25/09/2016)

sehr freundliche und Entgegenkommende Mitarbeiter - top Service!

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre Komplimente, welche wir gerne dem gesamten Team weitergeleitet haben.

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie schon ende dieser Woche erneut bei uns willkommen zu heißen und wünschen Ihnen auf diesem Wege, eine gute Anreise.

In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0

Schwankend

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van Reif A.
Zakenreiziger
50-59 Jaren
5 dagen geleden (25/09/2016)

Preis ist zwischendurch nicht nachvollziehbar, einfach überhöht

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Besten Dank für Ihren erneuten Besuch und Ihr Vertrauen. Es freut uns sehr, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zu zählen und wir freuen uns, über Ihre Hohe Wertung.

Gerne wurde Ihr Anliegen bereits unserer Sales Abteilung weitergeleitet und Sie werden ende dieser Woche direkt kontaktiert.

Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft noch oft bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Van Zehl, Angelika und S.
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

Als Gäste fühlen wir uns sehr freundlich aufgenommen. Das Hotel hat "Wiener Charme"!

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihren erneuten Besuch und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem Hotel Stefanie den „Wiener Charme“ vorfinden und genießen können.

Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge haben wir gerne notiert und hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns empfangen zu dürfen.

In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0

Es fehlen nur Schubladen in den Nachtschränken und dem Schreibtisch (Zi.403)

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0

Der Service von Herrn Mazar hat uns so begeistert, dass wir jeden Abend vor Ort waren.

Van BJ and John h.
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

Absolutely perfect! In every way! Front desk gentlemen were perfection! We loved our stay!

Dear guest,

with pleasure we learn about your experience and are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.

Hoping to welcome you back soon, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van TIAH LAN TIM L.
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
2 weeks ago (21/09/2016)

Not satisfactory. Service from staff extremely deplorable. Staff not helpful and have a "couldn't care less" attitude. They are lazy and just want to finish work fast.

Dear guest,

We are very sorry that we could not completely fulfil your expectations and took the possibility to get in contact with you directly.

Best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





3 / 5,0
Hygiëne





3 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Ontbijt





1 / 5,0

Croissant not fresh and crispy unlike other hotels. Spread of food horrible. There are flies flying around that I had to take the napkins to cover my fruits I placed on the table. I only take food that is covered.

Van Mauro J.
Zakenreiziger
50-59 Jaren
2 weeks ago (20/09/2016)

satisfactory overall

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing your stay and informing us about your impressions. We are very sorry that you could perceive smell of smoke in your room and kindly ask you to accept our sincere excuses. We informed our housekeeping department in order to strengthen the controls and avoid a repetition.

We hope to get a further chance to completely convince and send you, in the meantime, our best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





2 / 5,0

In the room there was an overwhelming smell of smoke: probably it was previously been used by a smoker

Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0

my requests were not completely answered

Van DHH
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
2 weeks ago (20/09/2016)

Fabulous hotel in a great part of the city. The front desk staff were particularly helpful which we really appreciated. Excellent breakfast gave us energy for the day ahead. Highly recommend this hotel!

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your compliments. With pleasure we already passed them to the entire team, especially to Mr. Lang. Thank you.

Hoping to welcome you back in future, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese Charm
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Hr. Lang at the front desk was extremely helpful on several occasions.

Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
2 weeks ago (18/09/2016)

Ich habe mich sehr wohl in Ihrem Hause gefühlt.

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich wieder für unser Hotel Stefanie entschieden haben.

Wir hoffen, Sie noch oft bei uns zu empfangen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?