Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
75%

"Dobré"

Na základě 1.009 recenzí
:
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
30-39 let
před 4 dny (19/10/2017)

In general could be a nice experience, but the thing with the bedbugs ruin everything.

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





2 / 5,0

there were bedbugs in every bed in the room

Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
30-39 let
před 4 dny (19/10/2017)

Good. Wifi didn't work in rooms. Had a room mate puke in the room, so I Asked for cleaning service first thing in the morning, they didn't show up till mid day

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





3 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před 4 dny (19/10/2017)

Overall good Location is good, but very noisy outside

Spokojenost s cenou





1 / 5,0

Very high

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

Loud outside

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0

No working iron in the hostel

Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 6 dny (17/10/2017)

Sauber, ordentliche Ausstattung und Lage, freundlicher Service. Online-Buchung kurzfristig machbar.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Ernst H.
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 6 dny (17/10/2017)

Nice place a Little expensive because of october feast which I did not visit. Bad Timing, but rooms were nice and clean.

Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před týdnem (15/10/2017)

The experience was quite good and the staff was very helpful. In total my stay there was AWESOME !!!

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před týdnem (14/10/2017)

Nice place, nice staff, pretty so a bit hard to get in touch woth new people. The price depends on the day of the week, pretty cheap in general. The room was clean but there was no wifi in the whole floor (I told the staff and they told me it's something temporal but I met another girl that said that it was the same a month before). in general the place is very spacious but it seems that they didn't think about the small details (such as electricity plugs neat the bed or inside the locker).

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

The room was clean, bed very comfortable. There wasn´t wifi in the bedroom, neither a certain on the big big window. Toilet and shower in the room which was nice.

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

nice staff

Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před týdnem (14/10/2017)

i like this hostel, specially with the location!!

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od lorenzo
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 2 týdny (12/10/2017)

E' più di una volta che vengo all'ostello, come in altri a Monaco in passato. La pozione è buona, specialmente per il metro, anche se non è vicino alla stazione. Il personale è sereno, non stressato rispetto ad altri posti più in vista. La posizione favorisce questo. La mia opinione l'avevo già spedita alla posta dell'agenzia di prenotazione, non mi ricordo quando.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Edith C.
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před 2 týdny (10/10/2017)

My overall experience was awful! We stayed there for 2 nights and I got bed bug bites all over my body - including my neck, both arms and legs. I was allergic to this and I had blisters on each bite and diarrhea few days in a row. The day after my friend who got biten too found a bed bug in his back pack. We needed to put into a bed bug killer box overnight after we headed back to San Francisco. I am not looking for 5 stars experience but the least is the hygiene. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND this hostel unless you want to have tons of clearing to do after your trip.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





1 / 5,0
Služby





2 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?