Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
75%

"gut"

Basierend auf 1.009 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (19.10.2017)

In general could be a nice experience, but the thing with the bedbugs ruin everything.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0

there were bedbugs in every bed in the room

Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (19.10.2017)

Good. Wifi didn't work in rooms. Had a room mate puke in the room, so I Asked for cleaning service first thing in the morning, they didn't show up till mid day

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (19.10.2017)

Overall good Location is good, but very noisy outside

Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0

Very high

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Loud outside

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

No working iron in the hostel

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (17.10.2017)

Sauber, ordentliche Ausstattung und Lage, freundlicher Service. Online-Buchung kurzfristig machbar.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Von Ernst H.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (17.10.2017)

Nice place a Little expensive because of october feast which I did not visit. Bad Timing, but rooms were nice and clean.

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (15.10.2017)

The experience was quite good and the staff was very helpful. In total my stay there was AWESOME !!!

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (14.10.2017)

Nice place, nice staff, pretty so a bit hard to get in touch woth new people. The price depends on the day of the week, pretty cheap in general. The room was clean but there was no wifi in the whole floor (I told the staff and they told me it's something temporal but I met another girl that said that it was the same a month before). in general the place is very spacious but it seems that they didn't think about the small details (such as electricity plugs neat the bed or inside the locker).

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

The room was clean, bed very comfortable. There wasn´t wifi in the bedroom, neither a certain on the big big window. Toilet and shower in the room which was nice.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

nice staff

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (14.10.2017)

i like this hostel, specially with the location!!

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von lorenzo
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (12.10.2017)

E' più di una volta che vengo all'ostello, come in altri a Monaco in passato. La pozione è buona, specialmente per il metro, anche se non è vicino alla stazione. Il personale è sereno, non stressato rispetto ad altri posti più in vista. La posizione favorisce questo. La mia opinione l'avevo già spedita alla posta dell'agenzia di prenotazione, non mi ricordo quando.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Von Edith C.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (10.10.2017)

My overall experience was awful! We stayed there for 2 nights and I got bed bug bites all over my body - including my neck, both arms and legs. I was allergic to this and I had blisters on each bite and diarrhea few days in a row. The day after my friend who got biten too found a bed bug in his back pack. We needed to put into a bed bug killer box overnight after we headed back to San Francisco. I am not looking for 5 stars experience but the least is the hygiene. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND this hostel unless you want to have tons of clearing to do after your trip.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?