Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
75%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 1,003 оценок
:
anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
4 дня(-ей) назад (14/10/2017)

Nice place, nice staff, pretty so a bit hard to get in touch woth new people. The price depends on the day of the week, pretty cheap in general. The room was clean but there was no wifi in the whole floor (I told the staff and they told me it's something temporal but I met another girl that said that it was the same a month before). in general the place is very spacious but it seems that they didn't think about the small details (such as electricity plugs neat the bed or inside the locker).

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

The room was clean, bed very comfortable. There wasn´t wifi in the bedroom, neither a certain on the big big window. Toilet and shower in the room which was nice.

Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

nice staff

anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
4 дня(-ей) назад (14/10/2017)

i like this hostel, specially with the location!!

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
lorenzo
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
6 дня(-ей) назад (12/10/2017)

E' più di una volta che vengo all'ostello, come in altri a Monaco in passato. La pozione è buona, specialmente per il metro, anche se non è vicino alla stazione. Il personale è sereno, non stressato rispetto ad altri posti più in vista. La posizione favorisce questo. La mia opinione l'avevo già spedita alla posta dell'agenzia di prenotazione, non mi ricordo quando.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Edith C.
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
1 неделю назад (10/10/2017)

My overall experience was awful! We stayed there for 2 nights and I got bed bug bites all over my body - including my neck, both arms and legs. I was allergic to this and I had blisters on each bite and diarrhea few days in a row. The day after my friend who got biten too found a bed bug in his back pack. We needed to put into a bed bug killer box overnight after we headed back to San Francisco. I am not looking for 5 stars experience but the least is the hygiene. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND this hostel unless you want to have tons of clearing to do after your trip.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 недели(-ь) назад (06/10/2017)

I am disappointed that the room we were in were covered in bedbugs. We came home with bites all over our bodies and, after looking at some online reviews of the hostel, found many other occupants had similar problems. The sheets were covered in fecal matter and blood stains from the bites of previous occupants and no care was taken to ensure that the room was free of bed bugs. I hope this is taken care of ASAP and the Hostel takes such cases more seriously!

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





1 / 5,0

Bedbugs all over both our mattresses.

Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





1 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 недели(-ь) назад (06/10/2017)

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights and while it was a decent stay, we had our locker broken into and our passports and laptop were stolen. Police and staff seemed reluctant to do much to help.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Бар





4 / 5,0
French
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 недели(-ь) назад (04/10/2017)

Fantastic and great place to stay no worries with the location because its really near in the city center..

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Бар





4 / 5,0
Liezl
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 недели(-ь) назад (03/10/2017)

Our stay was good. Our room was spacious, clean, has a toilet and bath, lots of cabinets and tables & chairs. The location was also accessible. Our only comments were, there are only 2 electric sockets and has only dim lights.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Irina
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 недели(-ь) назад (02/10/2017)

Мне не понравилось проживать в 8-местном номере смешанного типа. В следующий раз буду бронировать 2-местный.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Cristián del Campo M.
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
3 недели(-ь) назад (29/09/2017)

It was a good experience, was in a nice place near the center of munich, and you had nice wifi.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0

Ventilation was really poor in the room

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Бар





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?