O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
88%

"excelente"

Com base em 3,539 avaliações em 7 portais
anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
3 dias atrás (23/07/2016)

Guest has not commented on review

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 dias atrás (22/07/2016)

Guest has not commented on review

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 dias atrás (21/07/2016)

angenehmer Aufenthalt

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





5 / 5,0
Piscina





4 / 5,0
Victoria A.
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
5 dias atrás (21/07/2016)

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, i wish i could have stayed longer. I want to applaud the staff for being so accommodating and helping us whenever we needed help. We required breakfast very early on the morning of the triathlon and they made sure it was ready at 3am without any complaints. they were able to provide us with a kettle for our room and helped when we needed directions during our stay.

Preço





5 / 5,0

the price reflects the quality of this property and the service you get - very impressive

Quarto





5 / 5,0

spacious rooms, clean and bright, great view and great shower.TV if you need it with international channels.

Localização





5 / 5,0

brilliant!. If you are a triathlete or someone who enjoys nature, this is perfect. right on the waterfront, camping nearby, plus many water activities, biking and running trails, and other sports are available like tennis etc

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

The hotel in general is immaculate. the staff maintain the property and the grounds very well

Serviço





5 / 5,0

Super! I have no complaints at all. The staff were brilliant and very friendly and knowledgeable

Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0

Buffet is amazing. loved it especially the fresh rolls and huge selection.

Restaurante





5 / 5,0

i had the buffet and the a la carte during my stay, both were very good

Jüngst
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
6 dias atrás (20/07/2016)

Sehr gut, bin ja öfters in Ihrem Haus nur dieses mal wegen dem Triathlon war nicht viel Zeit sich im oder am Hotel aufzuhalten

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0

Toilette könnte sauberer sein, hat zeitweise gemüffelt daher keine 5 Punkte

Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
6 dias atrás (20/07/2016)

Guest has not commented on review

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





3 / 5,0
Piscina





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
6 dias atrás (20/07/2016)

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage!!! Aber wir hatten ein Zimmer über dem Raucherbereich und da konnten wir sehr schlecht schlafen!!! LAUT!!!!!

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0

Im Bad hat es komisch gerochen!!

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

Personal war leicht überfordert!!!! Sehr eng im SB Bereich!! War oft was nicht da!!

Piscina





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
1 semana atrás (19/07/2016)

Guest has not commented on review

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0

alte Sofagarnitur im Premiumzimmer sollte ersetzt werden

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0

Schimmel am Silikon in der Dusche

Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

zu laut im Frühstücksraum

Restaurante





3 / 5,0

sehr laut . Buffet nicht schön präsentiert.

Angelika W.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 semana atrás (19/07/2016)

Ich hatte im Juli Zimmer 110, habe die Ruhe, den Blick in den wunderschönen Garten -auf meiner Terrase- genossen. Habe mich von Allen Mitarbeitern sehr gut und zuvorkommend behandelt gefühl. Auch die Massage und die Anwendungen, die täglich auf mich zugeschnitten wurden waren super. Das Frühstück wurde mir täglich nach meinen Zeit und Änderungswünschen aufs Zimmer serviert, zur vollsten Zufriedenheit. Das "rundum Sorglospaket" hat mir 10 Tage pure Erholung geschenkt!! Sogar das Wetter hat mitgespielt. (-;

Preço





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0

Auch meine "Extras" wurden liebevoll berücksichtigt

Bar





5 / 5,0

bei WM übertragung hat die Dame in der Bar richtig Stress und hat, trotzdem souverän und zuvorkommend alle Gäste freundlich bedient

anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 semana atrás (19/07/2016)

Guest has not commented on review

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





3 / 5,0
Piscina





2 / 5,0
Voltar ao topo da página CERTIFICADO o que é isto?