Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 411 reviews
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 years ago (23/05/2013)

Had a nice stay at the hotel. Nice room and good location.

Dear Mrs. S.,

thank you very much for your lovely review! We would love to welcome you back soon at the Weinmeister!

Your WM-Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
By Stephan J.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 years ago (16/05/2013)

Alles OK, werde das Hotel Freunden und Bekannten weiterempfehlen.

Lieber Herr J.,

vielen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung! Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Viele Grüße,

Ihr WM-Team
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By pelosse
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
4 years ago (05/05/2013)

very good stay at your hotel. we will recommand it

Dear Mrs. P.,

thank you very much for your lovely review! We are happy you had a good time at the Weinmeister and we are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Your WM- Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
4 years ago (27/04/2013)

Original and modern Hotel I really enjoy the paintings, the apple computer instead of a tv and the entrance of the hotel was unique.

Dear J.,

thanks so much for your review! We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Weinmeister soon!

Your WM-Team
Price





2 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





1 / 5.0
Restaurant





1 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 years ago (25/04/2013)

Very nice hotel, a few details would make it even better.

Dear Mr. S.,

thank you very much for your detailed review! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,

Your Weinmeister Team
Price





2 / 5.0

price for first night was ok, second night too expensive

Room





4 / 5.0

safe missing for valuables, chair missing to work

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

very helpful and friendly people working here

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

fruits missing for muesli

By Anonymous
Business traveler
30-39 years
4 years ago (22/04/2013)

Insgesamt sehr gut, wuerde wiederkommen.

Lieber Herr B.,

vielen Dank für ihr tolles Feedback! Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihr Weinmeister Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Lage meines Zimmer Rückwertig mit IEnblick des gegenüberliegenden Büros suboptimal.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Mandarina
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 years ago (21/04/2013)

Super hotel, besonders die Zimmer zum Innenhof und mit Badewanne ! Toll

Liebe Frau G.,

herzlichen Dank für Ihre spitzen Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat! Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen freut sich

Ihr Weinmeister Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 years ago (14/04/2013)

Seeehr angenehmer erholsamer Platz. Geradliniges unaufdringliches Design, schöne Materialien, Super-Bett, Kunst!!! im Treppenhaus, entspannter Umgangston,das alles hat uns (W 61 mt Tochter 19) gut gefallen.

Liebe Frau K.,

vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Viele Grüße,

Ihr Weinmeister- Team
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 years ago (12/04/2013)

Nous avons tout apprécié, spécialement l'ordinateur à la chambre, sauf le petit déjeuner trop cher pour ce qui est offert. Nous l'avons déjà recommandé à des amis.

Chère D.,

merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez été un bon séjour dans notre hôtel! Nous allons améliorer notre pétit déjeuner et nous ésperons de vous acceullir encore le plus tôt possible!

Votre Weinmeister - Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0

Pas inclus, nous avons pris un petit déjeuner, trop cher et tout n'était pas disponible. Le lendemain nous avons trouvé un meilleur déjeuner à bon coût pas loin de l'hôtel.

By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 years ago (02/04/2013)

Sehr nettes und serviceorientiertes Hotel. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut - sehr zentrale Lage und trotzdem ruhig.

Lieber Herr K.,

vielen dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihr Weinmeister-Team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?

The Weinmeister is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.