Three Little Pigs Hostel Berlin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,520 reviews
:
By Giancarlo
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Tienen un bonito lugar, con gente muy amable. Hay un correcto balance entre precio/servicio/instalaciones. Los felicito.

Price





5 / 5.0

Balance entre precio y servicio.

Room





5 / 5.0

No son lujosas, pero sí limpias y bien distribuidas. Lo mejor es tener un baño impecable y con buena distribución, también.

Location





4 / 5.0

No está tan lejos del centro de Bruselas. Podría estar más cerca, pero por suerte no es tan lejos.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

¡Muy buena! ¡Todo muy limpio!

Service





5 / 5.0

¡A-1! Mención especial para Gabriel, que está 200% presto a ayudar. Muy amable y atento al huésped.

By Sarah S.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (03/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Auch wenn es bei der Anreise mit dem Personal nicht so gut funktioniert hat bin ich im Nachhinein doch zu Frieden das wir alles klären konnten und unser Geld zurück bekommen haben .

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (03/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Entspannt, Freundlich, Offen, Bunt, Gute Laune

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (01/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Gut besuchtes Hostel, mitten im Herzen Kreuzbergs, nettes Ambiente für einen guten Preis

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Ein richtig tolles, gastfreundliches Hostel! Die Zimmer sind schön, die Sanitären Einrichtungen extrem sauber und das Team sehr zuvorkommend. Außerdem hab ich ein kostenloses Schloss für einen Locker bekommen. Top Service!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Yohann
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

I like the building, the room was OK for the price. Very well located to go Hauptbanhof and the place of my meetings with bus M29

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Everything i needed for 3 days

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to the station

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

OK

Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Cooles Hostel mit schönem Aufenthaltsraum.
Couchen wären noch cool.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Schrank nicht gewischt Bad wäre ein Vorraum vor der Dusche gut.

Location





5 / 5.0

Nah an öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Ich war nun schon zum 2x bei euch und komme auch gerne wieder:)

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Bad zum Teil etwas eklig

Service





4 / 5.0
By seungjae l.
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

It is too big hostel which have a lot of floors but dont have elevator..
and when I slept a little bit cold ...
that's it another things are very good

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Die Eingangshalle ist toll, bis man jedoch zu dem sehr kargen Zimmer gelangt, muss man durch hunderte Meter von gruseligen Gängen laufen. Ich habe mich wie in einem Gruselfilm gefühlt. Handtücher gab es nicht auf dem Zimmer, die Gemeinschaftsdusche war mindestens 100 Meter von meinem Zimmer entfernt.

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0
Location





1 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?