Three Little Pigs Hostel Berlin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,613 reviews
:
By George S.
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellent. I had never stayed at a hostel before and am pleased that I did

Price





100 %

The atmosphere

Room





80 %

The price especially

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Matteo
Group
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

perfect! our stay there was really a plesure

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Group
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Experience was average. First time at a hostel.

Price





60 %
Room





60 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





40 %
Service





60 %
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Alles gut bis auf die Dusche Samstag Morgen, die leider eiskalt war. Ich bin dann zur Etagendusche gegangen, da war es leider auch nicht besser. Gerade im Winter (es waren 3 Grad) sollte es da keine Probleme geben.
Ansonsten war wie immer alles klasse bei euch.

Price





100 %
Room





60 %

Samstag Morgen gab es nur eiskaltes Wasser auf der ganzen Etage. Das war wirklich ärgerlich.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Inge
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Für den Preis war es ok. Ich hatte ein Bitt im 6-Bettzimmer in der 5. Etage. Die Klos haben unsagbar gestunken!!!

Price





60 %
Room





60 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Bis auf die dreckigen Toiletten und die durchgelegenes Matratze war alles gut.

Price





100 %
Room





60 %

Matratze war sehr durchgelegen, man konnte das Lattenrost spüren und ein Spiegel im Zimmer wäre schön

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





40 %

Häufigere Säuberung der Toiletten

Service





60 %
By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Sehr zufrieden. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis beim Frühstück. War sehr lecker.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Deanna
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

The staff let me come in and shower before check-in, as I arrived on an overnight bus, which was really helpful! They also let me store my bag there for the day. The lobby area is a huge, grandiose room with chandeliers! Something I am not accustomed to in hostels! It was so pretty! I also had the breakfast which was such a nice combo of good food!

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

very good service and pleasant stay, great location and 24 hr front desk. The communal area is fantastic for chilling out and meeting people

Price





100 %

15 euros per night in central Berlin is great!

Room





100 %

Clean and comfy beds

Location





100 %

very close to the metro and to supermarket

Cleanliness





100 %

clean

Service





100 %

excellent service, they agreed to cancel the rest of my booking free of charge when my circumstances changed

By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great value for money! Helpful staff and convenient location.

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?