Three Little Pigs Hostel Berlin -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
85%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 3,356 arvioon
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (14/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 07/2018

‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (14/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 07/2018

The hostel is very cozy and comfortable, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. The lack of wall sockets for each individual bed in the rooms was a bit of a problem, and I had an unfortunate situation with my key card which meant I was locked out of my room for about half an hour late at night. However, the lady at the reception was incredibly helpful and sorted out the problem as quickly as she could, which was great.

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (14/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 07/2018

Perfect, lovely, amazing. I don’t have the vocabulary to adequately describe my stay! Overwhelmingly positive!

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (07/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

It was very nice, the staff was always helpful and friendly

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (07/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

It was absolutely wonderful, I would absolutely stay there again. There were some renovations being done in the room next to ours which was perfectly fine and didn't bother us at all, however on our last morning there the whole room was woken up early by banging and drilling from the renovation. I would suggest that if any more rooms are going to be renovated leave the room on either side vacant until they are complete. Despite this our stay was amazing and we can't wait to come back again.

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (07/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

It was good i think you give what we need but no more than that. Even you see that someone needs help you answer the question and that’s all

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (05/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

Ganz gut aber bessere Planung möglich. Schöner Aufenthaltsraum.

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





3 / 5.0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Aamiainen





3 / 5.0

Mehr Vollkorn und Obst/Gemüse wäre schön

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (04/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

Clean rooms and beds, great lounge area, and awesome multilingual staff.

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Huone





5 / 5.0

spacious with lots of room for bags

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (04/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

I had a good time at your hostel. If you could arrange some hot water at public area. So far, I could have hot water from your receptionist.

Hinta





3 / 5.0
Huone





3 / 5.0

If it is good to have a socket at each bed . Because there is only socket at the lower bed.

Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0

Excellent ...

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (04/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

not greatest but fine with the overall service

Hinta





3 / 5.0
Huone





2 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?