%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
85%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 3,356 megtekíntéseken
:
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (14/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2018

‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (14/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2018

The hostel is very cozy and comfortable, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. The lack of wall sockets for each individual bed in the rooms was a bit of a problem, and I had an unfortunate situation with my key card which meant I was locked out of my room for about half an hour late at night. However, the lady at the reception was incredibly helpful and sorted out the problem as quickly as she could, which was great.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (14/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2018

Perfect, lovely, amazing. I don’t have the vocabulary to adequately describe my stay! Overwhelmingly positive!

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (07/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

It was very nice, the staff was always helpful and friendly

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (07/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

It was absolutely wonderful, I would absolutely stay there again. There were some renovations being done in the room next to ours which was perfectly fine and didn't bother us at all, however on our last morning there the whole room was woken up early by banging and drilling from the renovation. I would suggest that if any more rooms are going to be renovated leave the room on either side vacant until they are complete. Despite this our stay was amazing and we can't wait to come back again.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (07/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

It was good i think you give what we need but no more than that. Even you see that someone needs help you answer the question and that’s all

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (05/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

Ganz gut aber bessere Planung möglich. Schöner Aufenthaltsraum.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Reggeli





3 / 5,0

Mehr Vollkorn und Obst/Gemüse wäre schön

anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (04/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

Clean rooms and beds, great lounge area, and awesome multilingual staff.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0

spacious with lots of room for bags

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (04/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

I had a good time at your hostel. If you could arrange some hot water at public area. So far, I could have hot water from your receptionist.

Ár





3 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

If it is good to have a socket at each bed . Because there is only socket at the lower bed.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Excellent ...

anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (04/07/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2018

not greatest but fine with the overall service

Ár





3 / 5,0
Szoba





2 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?