Three Little Pigs Hostel Berlin logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
85%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 3,356 odgovori
:
Po Anoniman gost
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 pre nekoliko dana (14/07/13)
Datum iskustva: 07/0

‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





3 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 pre nekoliko dana (14/07/10)
Datum iskustva: 07/0

The hostel is very cozy and comfortable, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is very good. The lack of wall sockets for each individual bed in the rooms was a bit of a problem, and I had an unfortunate situation with my key card which meant I was locked out of my room for about half an hour late at night. However, the lady at the reception was incredibly helpful and sorted out the problem as quickly as she could, which was great.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 pre nekoliko dana (14/07/9)
Datum iskustva: 07/0

Perfect, lovely, amazing. I don’t have the vocabulary to adequately describe my stay! Overwhelmingly positive!

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/07/23)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

It was very nice, the staff was always helpful and friendly

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/07/19)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

It was absolutely wonderful, I would absolutely stay there again. There were some renovations being done in the room next to ours which was perfectly fine and didn't bother us at all, however on our last morning there the whole room was woken up early by banging and drilling from the renovation. I would suggest that if any more rooms are going to be renovated leave the room on either side vacant until they are complete. Despite this our stay was amazing and we can't wait to come back again.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/07/16)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

It was good i think you give what we need but no more than that. Even you see that someone needs help you answer the question and that’s all

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





3 / 5,0
Doručak





3 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/07/21)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

Ganz gut aber bessere Planung möglich. Schöner Aufenthaltsraum.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





3 / 5,0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





3 / 5,0

Kein Zimmer zusammen möglich gewesen

Doručak





3 / 5,0

Mehr Vollkorn und Obst/Gemüse wäre schön

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/07/14)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

Clean rooms and beds, great lounge area, and awesome multilingual staff.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0

spacious with lots of room for bags

Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/07/3)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

I had a good time at your hostel. If you could arrange some hot water at public area. So far, I could have hot water from your receptionist.

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





3 / 5,0

If it is good to have a socket at each bed . Because there is only socket at the lower bed.

Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0

Excellent ...

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/07/2)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

not greatest but fine with the overall service

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





2 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





3 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?