Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,366 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
6 days ago (19/09/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
<20 years
6 days ago (19/09/2017)

The staff is amazing and showed us that our well being is their priority.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
6 days ago (19/09/2017)

Gut, aber warum sind hostels immer so "gebraucht"? Flecken an den Wänden. Risse im Holz. Aber sonst alles sauber.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
1 week ago (18/09/2017)

Ich finde das Hostel rundum super, bis auf dass es bei euch keinen Ruheraum gibt (draußen im Viertel ist ja schon genug los ;)) - empfinde ich als Minuspunkt. Der Preis für ein 7er-Zimmer ist recht hoch, aber ist angesichts der Lage und eurer Herzlichkeit wieder zu vertreten.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

immer super präsent und freundlich, zuvorkommend - wunderbar!

By Pat
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
1 week ago (18/09/2017)

Everything is perfect. 24hr reception saved me from my late arrival due to train disruption. Staffs are really nice and helpful.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
1 week ago (18/09/2017)

Very good. Was up to my expectations. A very good place to stay in Bremen !

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Room 45a. A chair would be a good addition, but other than that it is a very lovely room !

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (13/09/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (13/09/2017)

It was great. Just disappointed at the fact that the key to enter main door and room door was the same. This takes off a layer of security and does take away ones peace of mind. Otherwise everything else was great!

Hi Saeed,

thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you didn´t feel safe.
But please keep in mind that your key can just open the door to your room. We have a special key system that allows every guest to open their own room and the main entrance without opening any other room. So no one has a master key for every door.
Kind regards,
Townside Bremen
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Camille
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (13/09/2017)

It was very clean and tidy, the beds were confortable. I just wished my room was bigger, it was small for 4 people ( I was in the 14A room if I remember well )

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (13/09/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?