Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,344 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (06/08/2017)

Very good!

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

The bed was too small for the tallest of our group...

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Haaf A.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 weeks ago (05/08/2017)

Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bedingt durch eine anwesende Jugendgruppe sehr laut und kein Raum für den Aufenthalt mit Kindern, da andere Personen Fernseh schauten.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (05/08/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Price





3 / 5.0

Reasonable price for single traveller (35€/night, single room).

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (05/08/2017)

Nettes modernes Hostel in angesagter Gegend und in Laufdistanz zur Altstadt. Alles sauber, gutes Frühstück und nettes Personal.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Wolfgang S.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (04/08/2017)

Das Townside Hostel hat bei mir einen peppigen, innovativen Eindruck hinterlassen. Gerade für Leute, welche das Budget im Auge behalten müssen, ist das Hostel die richtige Wahl. Werde wieder kommen...

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (04/08/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
3 weeks ago (01/08/2017)

Staying at the Townside Hostel Bremen was great! This was my first time staying in a hostel, and I will definitely be choosing more hostels in my travel plans in the future because of the positive experience that I had at Townside. The staff were great and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Petrus
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
3 weeks ago (31/07/2017)

I was surprised in a good way.

Price





5 / 5.0

18 euros is excellent for a bed and a shower.

Room





4 / 5.0

The room was nice, though there could have been more places to hang towels etc.

Location





4 / 5.0

The hostel was in Bremen - I was in Bremen. Perfect match!

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Surprisingly clean.

Service





5 / 5.0

Very friendly.

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (31/07/2017)

Wirkt insgesamt abgewohnt.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

Im Zimmer fehlen Tisch, Stühle (Sitzgelegenheit) und Schrank. Wände sind abgewohnt. Kopfkissen sind nur noch dünne quatratische Decken.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Fußboden und kleine Ablageflächen waren nicht sehr sauber - alte Haare, Staub und Spinnen.

Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Tipp: Sojamilch könnte mit angeboten werden.

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
3 weeks ago (31/07/2017)

sehr gut

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Krümel unter der Matratze

Service





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?