Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Váradi S.
Alone
30-39 years
Expo Congress Hotel
Reviewed: 22/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Tisztaság, nyugalom, kedves recepciós hölgy

Room





100 %

Tisztaság, nyugalom

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 21/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

I felt good,but we only stayed two days-I would'nt want to stay for longer in that room. The hotel is outside and inside a beautiful house. I especially liked the glass roof, which makes it so light. The interior decoration is nice. But you should be careful that it is not going to be a run-down-building soon. A lot of little things should be reworked.

Location





100 %

Great for going out in the evening!

Breakfast





100 %

It was enough to eat and the selection was also enough!

Staff friendliness





80 %

Especially the cleaning worker was very friendly!

Quality of coffee





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





20 %

The room (fourth floor) is very small, the window exhibits to the corridor. There is a large claft in the toilet door so that everyone can hear everything what's going on on the toilet :-( no bathtub, the TV-channels were much too little

Room





40 %

as per description

By Monika N.
Friends
70-79 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 21/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Zweckmäßig, minimalistisch, ok.

Location





80 %

Gute Verkehrsanbindung

Breakfast





80 %

Kaffee war sehr gut.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





40 %

Ich habe mich als Einzelperson angemeldet, und wollte ein Einzelzimmer buchen. Das war nicht möglich. Ich bekam ein Doppelzimmer zur Einzelbenutzung als und habe genau den gleichen Preis wie ein Paar bezahlt (1 Person duscht, 1 Person frühstückt …).

By Lotte H. H.
Friends
50-59 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 21/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Hyggeligt hotel, god plads og venligt personale.

Location





100 %

Perfekt beliggenhed i f. t. Metro, bus, sporvogn og i gåafstand til Donau.

Breakfast





80 %

Brødet virkede ikke friskt

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Meget søde og hjælpsomme

Room





80 %

Dejlig stor lejlighed, med 2 fine badeværelser. Vi var 5, men der var desværre kun 2 stole i køkkenet.

Cleanliness





100 %

Rengøring og rene håndklæder hver dag

Price





100 %

Meget for pengene

By Martina B.
Couple
40-49 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 21/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Schon beim Betreten der Strasse hat sich Entspannung eingestellt, diese wurde im Hotel weiter ausgebaut - schön, freundlich, hell!

Location





100 %

Super ruhig und trotzdem toll zentral gelegen!!!

Breakfast





100 %

Für jeden etwas vorhanden!

Room





100 %

Schön, modern, groß und freundlich

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 20/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Experiência razoável, a considerar que quase não ficamos no hotel, foi aceitável.

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %

Bem localizado na Rua Vaci, e perto de diversas atrações inclusive da ponte elizabeth

Service





60 %
Room





40 %

Muito pequeno

Cleanliness





60 %
Value for money





40 %

Paga-se pela localização, mais que pela estrutura do hotel

By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

We did enjoy our visit but next time would probably choose a hotel closer to the river.

Location





60 %
Breakfast





80 %

The variety of food.

Staff friendliness





80 %
Quality of coffee





40 %

Don’t let it get stewed.

Cleanliness





60 %

One day during our visit our bath was. It cleaned,there were hairs and some dirt from our feet in the bottom. Also a hair on the was hand basin was there for two days. A couple of times the bottom sheets on the beds weren’t put on properly.

Price





60 %
Room





80 %

We were surprised we didn’t have an outside window but with a large window overlooking the Atrium the room was bright.

By Pietro
Couple
60-69 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 20/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Basti dire che rifarei l'esperienza. tutto bene.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experiences about our hotel!

It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

See you on your next trip!

Greetings from Budapest,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Location





100 %

posizione su strada centrale e isola pedonale

Breakfast





80 %

molta varietà dalla frutta al dolce e al salato. Per me italiano anche un ottimo caffè

Service





100 %

disponibilità e cortesia del personale con particolare riferimento al personale di reception

Room





100 %

confort e silenzio ottimali

Cleanliness





100 %

oltre alla qualità, la disponibilità ad eseguire le pulizie secondo le esigenze dell'ospite

Price





80 %

si può risparmiare ma si deve rinunciare al posto e alla qualità. perciò molto bene.

By Gaar I.
Friends
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 20/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Sehr freundliche Angestellte, Betten sehr bequem. Frühstück super!!!

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/05/2019
Date of experience: 05/2019

Hyggeligt hotel med en perfekt beliggenhed.

Breakfast





60 %

Lidt kedelig morgenmad. Det hjemmebagte brød smagte fantastisk, men vi fik det kun 2 ud af 3 dage.

Location





100 %

Perfekt beliggenhed. Hotellet ligger helt centralt på den store gågade.

Service





80 %

Fin service. Dog var personalet ved morgenmaden en smule fraværende

Room





80 %

Puden var for høj, og den anden pude var meget lille.

Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %

Hotellet ligger meget centralt, hvilket gør at prisen er fin.