Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Gyügyeiné Nagy Krisztina
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Az elvárásainknak megfelelő volt a szállás. A jó közlekedés, a személyzet kedvessége, segítő készsége és a mindennapos szoba takarítás, rendrakás még felül is múlta az elképzeléseinket.

By Pastor Caguana
Friends
50-59 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 07/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Una excelente experiencia.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 06/08/2022
Date of experience: 07/2022

A szoba kicsi, de fel szerelt volt. A személyzet kedves, segítőkész. Az előre levont előleg lehetőségéről több tájékoztatás kellene. A közlekedés szempontjából is jó helyen van a szálloda. A reggeli finom, bőséges.

By Gábor
Family
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Meg voltunk elégedve a hotelel, tekintettel arra, hogy kedvező volt az ára, és minden közel volt. Ha tehetjük, biztosan visszatéró vendégek leszünk.

By Dagmar Valouchová
Friends
20-29 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Everything was fine, no problem.

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 07/2022

Overall experience was OK, maybe the bed could use some upgrade (squeaky noises at the slightest movement). Employees at the reception were very helpful and friendly, communication in English was very easy and understandable. Bathroom was clean, which I find very important. TV in the room could be replaced with some bigger one, since this one that was available in ours was very small and you could barely see anything watching from the bed. When it comes to Budapest for couple of nights I'd choose this hotel again.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

I really like how the hotel looks, I also really like the people at the reception. I also like the location.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Wasnt to happy with the cleaning of the room.

No Public Name
Alone
<20 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Számomra megfelelt minden

By Ida
Family
20-29 years
Star City Hotel
Reviewed: 05/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Mycket bra! Är så fantastiskt nöjd med vistelsen! Kommer att komma tillbaka nästa gång jag och familjen skall till Budapest!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us.

See you on your next trip!

Best regards,

David Nagy
Front Office Manager