Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

No Public Name
Impulso Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 09/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Star City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

L'hotel è pulito, accogliente e silenzioso. Il personale è stato molto disponibile e ci ha supportato durante tutto il nostro soggiorno. Tanti sorrisi e cordialità che abbiamo molto apprezzato e che hanno dato valore al soggiorno.

Dear Honored Guest,

We highly value Your overall positive feedback we received regarding your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure to read your recognition about the hotel's cleanliness, our Housekeeping strictly follows our standards of the hygiene.

Thank You for highlighting the Staff's helpfulness, we take great pride in their exceptional service and striving attitude.

Our entire Team appreciates that You have choosen our hotel, so we are glad that we could express our gratitude with lots of smiles.

We pay attention to make every Guest's stay memorable, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome You back to Star City Hotel*** for another fascinating experience.

Warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
No Public Name
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Impulso Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Szűcs Petra
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Star City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Teljesen elégedett voltam, máskor is ezt a hotelt választanám.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Hatalmas örömet jelent, hogy elolvashatjuk hibátlan értékelését a Star City Hotelben tapasztalt élményeiről.

Mindenekelőtt hadd fejezzük ki a hálánkat, hogy lehetőségünk volt hozzájárulni szolgáltatásaink minőségével kellemes kikapcsolódásának létrejöttéhez.

Az Ön jóléte és pozitív visszajelzése kulcsfontosságú célunk, legalább ilyen elégedetté szeretnénk varázsolni minden kedves Vendégünk nálunk töltött idejét és kedvét.

Hihetetlenül kifizetődő érzés annak tudatában lenni, hogy egy másik alkalommal is a Star City Hotelt választaná. Őszintén várjuk, hogy a közeljövőben visszatérő Vendégünkként köszöntsük majd Önt.

Köszönjük, hogy bizalmat szavazott szállodánknak, tárt karokkal várjuk vissza családias környezetünkbe!

Tisztelettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
By Nicole
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

La posizione è ottima, il materasso era molto comodo. Il cucinotto utile. Migliorare pulizia assolutamente e colazione

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you found the location convenient, the mattress comfortable, and the kitchenette useful in your room.
However, we're sorry to learn that your experience with cleanliness and breakfast fell short of your expectations.

We take your comments regarding cleanliness very seriously, especially the lack of attention under the bed. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and want to assure you that we are already taking corrective measures to ensure such situations do not recur in the future. Your feedback helps us to improve and maintain the quality standards we strive for.

Regarding breakfast, we appreciate your suggestions for more variety and freshness in the offerings. We are carefully reviewing our menu to provide a better selection of options, including more fruit.

We hope you'll give us another chance to make your stay fully satisfying next time. If you'd like to further discuss your feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like us to focus on, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you again for sharing your opinion and giving us the opportunity to improve.

Best regards,
Baross City Hotel
By Shimon
Alta Moda Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 03/2024

Wonderful hotel with an excellent location, right in the center on the main street Vaci Utca. The staff is very nice and helpful, the rooms were ready before the mentioned time, very clean, everyday we got a new bottle of water. The breakfast was very good, fresh, tasty and everyday there was a new variety. We would definately recommend staying in Alta Moda hotel and will definately come back.

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving your feedback about our hotel. Best regards, Szabolcs Péli, Hotel Manager
By Alice
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Una bella esperienza.

By Csaba
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

It,s ok for me