Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 13/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

ok ok okokokokokokokokookokokokoloko

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

It was glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Location





80 %
Service





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





100 %
By Jakub
Couple
20-29 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 13/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Hezký, čistý, útulný hotel s vynikající lokací (přejdete silnici a jste na nádraží Keleti). Plný počet dávám za poměr cena/služby.

Location





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 06/2019

The best hotel in Bedupest

Location





100 %

The location is near to everything

Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %

Tiny showers

Price





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Star City Hotel
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very good location. Nice staff.

Location





80 %
Service





60 %
Room





60 %
Price





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
By Paula
Family
20-29 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca de transporte público y supermercados. Además, se encuentra muy cerca de los ruin bar más famosos.

Location





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





100 %
Room





80 %

Hacía mucho calor pero nos proporcionaron un ventilador. Es sencilla pero tiene todo lo necesario. Camas cómodas.

Cleanliness





80 %
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 06/2019

Average, not the hotel I was expecting.

Location





80 %
Breakfast





40 %

Very poor

Friendliness of the reception





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Room





60 %
Price





60 %

Too expensive

No Public Name
Friends
<20 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Helemaal top! Het personeel was behulpzaam, de kamer prima, perfecte ligging! Alleen helaas geen airconditioning, enige minpuntje.

Location





100 %

Dicht bij de leukste ruin pubs en hippe eetplekken!

Breakfast





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
By Patricia Santos
Alone
30-39 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Great experience and totally recommend.

Breakfast





100 %

Really good for the price. Thought amazing that there was chocolate pouder for the milk...

Location





100 %
Service





100 %

Always ready to help out.

Price





100 %

The best, good service for a really friendly price.

Room





100 %

Quiet, felt privacy even in a room with 10 beds. Really saw someone. Toilet with a lot of space and clean.

Cleanliness





100 %

All spaces were clean.

By Vinay Gotnakodlu Hegde
Family
20-29 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Grateful - for staying at this place, having met the wonderful staff and for having experienced the best customer service ever, even after checking-out from the hotel. I have decided to stay at this place every time I visit Budapest going forward.

Location





100 %

Amazing location, walking distance from Matthias Church and Chain Bridge. Surrounding areas gives you a chance to experience the beautiful Buda side of Budapest.

Breakfast





100 %

Serves the purpose, good coverage.

Room





100 %

Big, comfortable and comfortable too.

Cleanliness





100 %

Clean and efficient. Loved the toiletries.

Staff friendliness





100 %

No words to explain how good the staff at this hotel are. Always smiling and welcoming. Excellent service. I will not be doing justice if I do not tell future customers about how helpful this particular staff has been to me and my sister. We left our wallet in a nearby souvenir shop, around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. On requesting via email, the hotel staff took time and interest to locate our wallet (with important student documents) and informed us immediately. This is by far the most positive experience I have had in any hotel stay (PS: I have stayed in some extremely high end hotels too around the world, but this by far is the best).

Price





100 %

Excellent price for Room + Free Breakfast + Free cancellation option that I chose. Great location as well, so extremely happy.

By Virginie
Couple
30-39 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 12/07/2019
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nous avons été ravis

Location





100 %

La coline du château est vraiment splendide

Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





60 %