Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Anja
Alta Moda Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Von der Lage optimal gelegenes Hotel. Preis-/Leistung hervorragend. Einzelzimmer von der Größe OK, wobei wenig Platz für den Koffer war. Bad sehr geräumig, sauber und modern. Rundum super Hotel, dass ich jedem für ein paar Tage City Sightseeing definitiv weiterempfehlen kann.

No Public Name
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Shlomo,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Promenade City Hotel during your recent visit to Budapest.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience.

We're delighted to see that you had a generally positive experience during your stay.
We value your constructive feedback.

If there is anything specific you'd like to share or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Promenade City Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Noor
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

الغرفة جيدة ونظيفة ، موقع الفندق ممتاز وطاقم لطيف وممتاز ويساعدونك في كل ما تحتاج.

يوجد بعض الملاحظات :
.في الغرفه لا يوجد شباك يمكن فتحه للتهوئة-

كان هناك تسرب ماء في الحمام يبدو انه من المكييف تم
تصلحيه في اليوم الأخير

No Public Name
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Igényeinknek tökéletesen megfelelt a hotel.
A személyzet készséges, segítőkész.
Nagyon kényelmes a hotel elhelyezkedése a számunkra fontos helyek gyors elérhetősége miatt.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Nagyon köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk tapasztalatait!
Nagy öröm számunkra, hogy igényeinek tökéletesen megfeleltünk, és hogy kényelmes és kellemes tartózkodást tudtunk biztosítani Önnek.

Köszönjük, hogy minket választott, és reméljük, hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önt!

Üdvözlettel:
Baross City Hotel
No Public Name
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

מיקום מעולה

By Adrian
Impulso Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 17/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Hotel propre et très bien situé, salle de bain impeccable, personnel à l'écoute, petit déjeuner très bien fourni

Dear Aronna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel clean, well-located, and enjoyed our attentive staff and breakfast offerings.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Best regards,
Dorian Prem
Front Office Supervisor
By Vasanthy Ayyar
Impulso Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 17/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Little bit far from Centre but quite good

No Public Name
Impulso Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 17/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Ruime kamer met prima bedden. Alleen de douche zou in hoogte verstelbaar moeten zijn, om een beetje comfortabel te kunnen douchen. Deze douchestraal ging over de douchedeur heen.

By Teresa Ranieri
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 17/04/2024
Date of experience: 04/2024

Best hotel in Budapest