Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Nice, clean, modern but still easy to approach. Nice staff. Good rooms but noice from hallway is quite easily getting into rooms.

Location





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Price





80 %
By Gera E.
Couple
60-69 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

A szalloda alkalmazottai nagyon segito keszek, kedvesek. Minden kivansagunkat ki tudtak elegiteni

Location





100 %
Service





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Atrium and felt quite at home. The other clientele staying at the time were quiet and respectful, so there was a civilised atmosphere giving the impression that we were in a much more exclusive hotel than was reflected in the very reasonable price we paid.

Location





100 %

So close to the metro and trams. Moving around the city from the hotel was so easy

Staff friendliness





100 %

The young lady at reception was particularly friendly and helpful. She dealt with us politely and with a charming smile.

Cleanliness





80 %

Our room was made up neatly every day. A little bit of dust in the corners but nothing to get worried about.

Price





100 %

We had an excellent deal. The price for such excellent accommodation was very good.

Room





80 %

We were satisfied with the room apart from two issues. To begin with the room was too warm as the air conditioning was not very effective. There was also a problem with the fridge which was not keeping things cool. But all in all our stay in the room was quite comfortable.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Really enjoyed our stay at the Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. All staff were friendly

Location





100 %

Enjoyed the proximity to the castle district

Room





100 %

Room was large and clean

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Price





100 %

Very reasonable price for an excellent location with good hotel amenities

By Aleksandar R.
Family
30-39 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

It was ok, just will pick next time larger room when with family

Location





100 %

Nice restaurants around

Staff friendliness





100 %

Very kind and helpful

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was clean and smelled fresh

Price





80 %
Room





60 %
By Manuela
Couple
30-39 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Gute Unterkunft, wenn man nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt hat.

Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Price





80 %
Room





40 %

Leider war es morgens auf der Seite zum Atrium ab 6 Uhr sehr laut. Auch fehlt die Frischluftzufuhr und Tageslicht wegen fehlender Fenster. Der Geruch war sehr aufdringlich.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Muy bien. Me encantó.

Location





100 %

Muy adecuada para conocer los lugares de interés en la ciudad.

Service





100 %

Personal atento, me ofrecieron una habitación desde las 10 am que llegue a la ciudad. Buena actitud siempre.

Room





100 %

Cuarto divertido, moderno, algo pequeño pero nada que incomode.

Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %

Adecuado al tipo de hotel, ubicación e instalaciones. Yo regresaría al mismo hotel sin dudarlo.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 22/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Più che buono, ottimo il servizio di deposito bagagli e la possibilità di lasciare la camera alle 12,00. Ti permette di rinfrescarti a metà mattinata prima di ripartire.

Location





100 %

vicino al Danubio, a Vaci Utca vicino a tutto

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Cordiali, gentili, professionali

Cleanliness





100 %

Camera ben preparata anche la moquette (che io non amo) era pulita bagno piccolo ma in perfette condizioni cambio degli asciugamani giornaliero set di cortesia rifornito dopo due giorni

Room





80 %

Unico neo a mio parere la presenza della moquette che io non amo anche se pulita in modo corretto e la mancanza di un appendino per le giacche al di fuori dell'armadio. Eravamo nella prima camera che dava con la finestra proprio sul cortile interno o meglio il cortile interno le faceva da davanzale quindi sicuramente impossibile aprire la finestra per possibili odori e per evitare l'entrata di eventuali animaletti indesiderati ma in questo periodo non ne abbiamo sentito la necessità. Non so se in estate la cosa possa creare dei problemi quando un ricircolo d'aria non condizionato si rende necessario.

Price





100 %

Ho preso un'offerta con Hotel.com a dir poco ottima. La camera mi è sembrata adeguata al prezzo speso, non eccessivamente grande ma con tutto il necessario

By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 21/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Agréable séjour dans votre hôtel. Service impeccable, personnel agréable.
Merci à toute votre équipe !

Location





100 %

En plein centre-ville, au niveau des rues piétonnes. À deux pas du Danube. Epicentre des sites à visiter.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Accueil parfait, toujours agréable, même si on avait parfois du mal à se faire comprendre, merci

Cleanliness





100 %

Propreté impeccable

Room





100 %

Confortable, conforme à nos attentes

Price





80 %
By Юлия
Couple
30-39 years
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 21/03/2019
Date of experience: 03/2019

Прекрасный отель ,в шаговой доступности от центра

Location





100 %

Идеальное расположение ,налево пару минут и Дунай,направо метро ,легко добраться из аэропорта

Service





100 %

Убирались каждый день

Room





100 %

Хороший номер ,мансардный Никаких нареканий нет

Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %