Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Mr & Mrs Hitchings
Couple
50-59 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 18/04/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

We had a very nice stay. Appreciated the hot drinks available throughout the day with biscuits as hit and miss whether we had our stock in the room topped up daily and often had to ask for teabag/ sugar/ milk

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 31/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Our overall experience was very good .

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience.
We are happy to read that your overall impression of our Hotel was very good.
I hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Budapest and will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.
Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front desk
By Gianna
Friends
20-29 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 28/03/2020
Date of experience: 11/2019

Buon servizio, consigliato.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 26/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Accommodation in a pleasant location, clean hotel, spacious room and 2 toilets comfort, breakfast very tasty. Overall impression very good.

By Katerina
Couple
30-39 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 25/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Overall,its an excellent stay because of the huge rooms,the perfect and quiet location and the good breakfast.The feeling is that you are in a friendly and warm house,not in a typical hotel place!

By Hayley
Friends
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 24/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Lovely hotel, located well for sightseeing and restaurants. Would recommend, the staff were very helpful and friendly

By Christine Peek
Family
60-69 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Loved every second of our stay with you ... I will definitely come back and stay with you and also recommend you my friends ... ☺️

Dear Valued Guest,

We were very happy when we read your comments about your stay at Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Your review shows, that You value our Passion, Hospitality and Efforts at Atrium Fashion Hotel.
This comment will encourage us to do more and provide even better service to our customers so that they can have good memories and share them with others.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Desk
By Eija Tuominen
Family
60-69 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Kuvat hotellista eivät antaneet oikeaa kuvaa sijainnista, joten emme odottaneet mitään, oli todella iloinen yllätys kun saavuimme hotelliin nähdä sijainti. Ottakaa ulkokuvia talosta ja ympäristöstä.

By Dorian
Couple
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Good experience, would recommend to others and would stay again.

By Frede
Couple
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 19/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Posizione comoda e vicino ai mezzi