Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 31/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Our overall experience was very good .

By Gianna
Friends
20-29 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 28/03/2020
Date of experience: 11/2019

Buon servizio, consigliato.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 26/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Accommodation in a pleasant location, clean hotel, spacious room and 2 toilets comfort, breakfast very tasty. Overall impression very good.

By Katerina
Couple
30-39 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 25/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Overall,its an excellent stay because of the huge rooms,the perfect and quiet location and the good breakfast.The feeling is that you are in a friendly and warm house,not in a typical hotel place!

By Hayley
Friends
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 24/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Lovely hotel, located well for sightseeing and restaurants. Would recommend, the staff were very helpful and friendly

By Christine Peek
Family
60-69 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Loved every second of our stay with you ... I will definitely come back and stay with you and also recommend you my friends ... ☺️

By Eija Tuominen
Family
60-69 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Kuvat hotellista eivät antaneet oikeaa kuvaa sijainnista, joten emme odottaneet mitään, oli todella iloinen yllätys kun saavuimme hotelliin nähdä sijainti. Ottakaa ulkokuvia talosta ja ympäristöstä.

By Dorian
Couple
50-59 years
Estilo Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 20/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Good experience, would recommend to others and would stay again.

By Frede
Couple
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 19/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Posizione comoda e vicino ai mezzi

By Наталья
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 19/03/2020
Date of experience: 03/2020

Тихий отель в центре. Хорошая транспортная развязка.