Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 10/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Generally it was short stay, but since it was very hot and the air condition was not working, it was not so good. We couldnt manage to sleep well.

By Büttner
Couple
50-59 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 10/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Es ist ein typiches ungarisches Hotel, zentral gelegen. Es war sauber aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Würde es aber jedem empfehlen, der einen Kurztrip nach Budapest macht

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 10/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

A hotel kozel van a Keleti Palyaudvarhoz. A kozelben van metro, villamos es busz megallo. Szinten kozel van Spar, 0-24es bolt es kavezok.
A legkondihoz nem volt semmifele utmutato, csak egy nap kaptunk labtorulkozot amire kilepjunk tusolas utan.
Egyik delutan barna viz folyt kb 2-3 percig a csapbol.
A szemelyzet nagyon kedves volt es segitokesz (csillagos 10es)
Osszesegeben jo volt.

By Eunika
Family
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

We spent there one night. The location is good, the apartment was in quiet place, unfortunatelly for us non-smokers, we had a smoking place in front of the door.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Meg voltam elégedve.

No Public Name
Friends
<20 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

...........................

No Public Name
Group
20-29 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Mindennel tökélestesen elégedettek voltunk.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Jo helyen van, rögtön a keleti palyaudvar mellett, a hangokat az utcaról nem hallani a reggeli böseges a recepciosak kedvesek

By Gyügyeiné Nagy Krisztina
Family
40-49 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Az elvárásainknak megfelelő volt a szállás. A jó közlekedés, a személyzet kedvessége, segítő készsége és a mindennapos szoba takarítás, rendrakás még felül is múlta az elképzeléseinket.

By Pastor Caguana
Friends
50-59 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 07/08/2022
Date of experience: 08/2022

Una excelente experiencia.