Mellow Mood Hotels hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

By Astrid
Friends
50-59 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Lage, nette Leute, ansprechendes Farbkonzept.... noch einmal Budapest... wieder La Prima

Location





5 / 5.0

man ist mitten im Zentrum und erreicht alles sehr gut

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

sehr nett und hilfreich

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

bei den vielen Leuten gibt es auch mal Staub

Room





4 / 5.0

eigentlich sehr gut, einzig eine helle Beleuchtung fehlte

Price





5 / 5.0

unsere Buchung war ein Schnäppchen

By Nager S.
Friends
70-79 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

mir hat vorallem Styling-Konzept in braun-türkis sehr gut gefallen

Location





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Mr M.
Couple
50-59 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very good. Great location, great price, friendly helpful staff.

Location





5 / 5.0

Purfect location for all the Christmas markets and exploring the area.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Room





4 / 5.0

Nice room, carpets were just a bit dirty so could benefit from a clean.

Price





5 / 5.0

Great price for such an excellent location.

By Anonymous
Friends
60-69 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Excellent experience

Location





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Iveta N.
Family
30-39 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Overall experience was great, we loved everything. Only breakfast needs improvement. :-)

Location





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By L
Couple
30-39 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

I was great ! Friendly Staff.

Location





5 / 5.0

It is in the city centre.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

The layout of the room and the size, the equipment.

Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
La Prima Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 10/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

i dont like to vrote something

Location





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Rhona M.
Family
50-59 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Perfect hotel. Seems better than 3 star. Would def tell my friends and family to gi there. I had my birthday when I was there and got 2 small bottles of bubbly and a birthday slip.....very nice and thank you x

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review and top rate ranking about your recent stay in the Cosmo City Hotel and also for recommending us.
Many thanks for your nice remarks about our services and convenient location.
I am so pleased that our team was able to meet your needs and you enjoyed all elements of your stay. I am also reading it with pleasure that you were satisfied with our buffet breakfast (and your suggestiions for the breakfast), with your room and last but not least with our helpful staff.

We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - FRont Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect location. On the corner ti the main 'drag'

Service





5 / 5.0

Our service from our friendly reception and breakfast staff was superb. Very approachable and helpful

Room





5 / 5.0

It was very clean and just what you need for being a sleeping area.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Fab! Nothing We would complain about

Price





5 / 5.0

Loved the hotel. Would def recommend. Very central, clean, quiet and staff lovely

By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Baross City Hotel
Reviewed: 09/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

bastante buena, la verdad.

Location





4 / 5.0

Está justo delante de la boca del metro

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Todo correcto

Room





3 / 5.0

he estado varias veces en este hotel y es la vez que me dieron la habitación más pequeña, lo recordaba mucho mejor, pero vale la pena relación calidad - precio.

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

podría mejorar

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 09/12/2018
Date of experience: 12/2018

Need more fresh air in the breakfast area as it the smell of food was most of the tme obvious.

Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0