%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo

Büszkék vagyunk, hogy bemutathatjuk Önnek szállodáink értékeléseit

Kostyantyn
Couple
40-49 years
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

positive, cosy, excellent location, cleanness, friendly staff, comfortable

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Gwen and keith longden room 2.
Couple
70-79 years
Atrium Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Good would return but hopefully decor would be cleaner.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Central good for restaurants, transport

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Attentive and helpful

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Daily cleaning good, bed linen fine just walls poor

Ár





5 / 5,0

Fair price for quality hotel

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Wall were very badly marked needed painting. Bathroom door frame broken

anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Not what I accepted.
No loby,dosent fell like hotel.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Location

Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





3 / 5,0

Fair for the mone

Naomi
Friends
20-29 years
Promenade City Hotel*** superior
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Excellent hotel in a brilliant location. My friend and I stayed to visit the Xmas markets. Excellent time.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Brilliant location. So close to the Xmas markets and shops. Highly recommend.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Very friendly staff.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Lovely clean room

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0

Brilliant value for money

anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Marco Polo Top Hostel Budapest
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Repondait parfaitement à nos attentes pour ce séjour !

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Les murs sont effectivement fins .... et le mobilier très sommaires mais chambre confortable et bien chauffée

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Luciana
Family
30-39 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Positivo! Ci ritornerò volentieri, ma mi piacerebbe trovare le migliorie suggerite per la camera e la pulizia :)

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a thoughtful review of your stay at Cosmo City Hotel.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding our personal service and locations.

Your remarks about the breakfast and the cleanliness are highly valued and help us a lot to improve our sevice, therefore they will be forwarded to the right executives.

We are looking forward to host you again soon in our beautiful city.

Best regards,

Peter Wenztel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

La logistica con cui raggiungere i punti di interesse.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Personale educatissimo, Gentilissimo e Disponibile

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Finestre chiuse e impossibilità ad aprirle! Mancanza di ventilazione nel bagno . Lenzuola e coperte separate non sono state di nostro gradimento.

Tisztaság





2 / 5,0

Ho trovato il wc sporco al mio arrivo e l’indomani era ancora sporco. Ho risolto comprando delle salviette per pulire. In più la stanza veniva pulita dopo le 14:00 ... Impossibile entrarci prima .

Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Cosmo City Hotel
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Fijne hotel, fantastische locatie. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Dear Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay at Cosmo City Hotel.

Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the location and the personal service. It was our pleasure to hear that we could contribute to have great memories of your stay here.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in Budapest.


Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Gunilla A.
Friends
60-69 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 08/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

A quiet hotel with nice big rooms and really helpful staf

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

A overwellming perfume smell in the room

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Tyrrell
Couple
50-59 years
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Reviewed: 07/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Excellent. very pleased with everything about our stay at this hotel (except for the quilt)

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Quiet beautiful location. Quaint hotel

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Nice size well appointed room. Only the quilt was a disappointment, having one each on a double bed? couldn't stop it from moving about. It wouldn't tuck in.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

spotless every where

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Very nice, helpful staff

Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Expo Congress Hotel
Reviewed: 07/12/2018
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

piacevole e curato ok

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0