Dorint Hotels & Resorts hotel logohotel logo

We're proud to show you our reviews!

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf
Reviewed: 26/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

It was great, good food and great quiet Room

Dear guest,

wow! Thank you so much for the great feedback. It is just lovely to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel and everything went just fine.
Thank you also for your nice words about our staff. Of course we will pass on your commendation to our team.

We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards
Your Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf
By Ioulia
Business
30-39 years
Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf
Reviewed: 26/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Very nice experience. Great hotel, nice breakfast ( but too expensive), super comfy

Dear guest,

many thanks for your feedback and that you took yourself some time to send us some information about your stay in our Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf.
We will talk about your comments in our internal meetings. Thank you for that!

We hope to see you soon in Eppendorf and please contact us in case of any further comments or questions.

Kind regards

Your Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Team
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Dorint City-Hotel Salzburg
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sehr apart, sauber, top organisiert, angenehm

Lieber Gast,

es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und mit unseren Leistungen und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Gerne leiten wir Ihr Feedback an unser gesamtes Team weiter. Lob ist die beste Motivation für uns alle.

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.

Herzliche Grüße aus der Mozartstadt,
Ihr Team vom Dorint City - Hotel Salzburg
No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Essential by Dorint Stuttgart-Airport
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sehr sauber und bequem , freundliches Service ,gutes Frühstück und günstige Lage in der Nähe vom Flughafen

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihre Besuch und Ihre Bewertung
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt so gefallen hat.

Bis bald und beste Grüße aus Stuttgart von dem Hoteldirektor & dem gesamten Team
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Essential by Dorint Basel City (CH)
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Convenient

By Udo Umhauer
Couple
60-69 years
Dorint Strandhotel Binz/Rügen
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Alle waren wie immer sehr freundlich. Man fühlte sich gleich wieder willkommen. Frühstück und Abendessen waren super. Besonders die Bar ist wieder hervorzuheben. Hier werden alle Wünsche erfüllt, auch wenn sie nicht auf der Karte stehen.

Lieber Gast, wir danken für Ihre positive Rückmeldung zu Ihrem erneuten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Ihr Lob ist uns ein großer Ansporn, unser Verständnis von Dienstleistung Tag für Tag umsetzen und leben zu können. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team vom Dorint Strandhotel
By S. Roy
Business
50-59 years
Dorint An der Messe Köln
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sauber, freundlich, Badezimmerutensilien billig.
Frühstück durchschnittlich

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank, dass Sie uns bewertet haben. Ihr Dorint Team
By Ninoslav Pavkov
Business
40-49 years
Essential by Dorint Frankfurt-Niederrad
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

It was all I need and I feel like a home. Even if trains are near the noise is not terrible. Good windows!

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your lovely review.

We are very pleased that you had a great stay at our hotel.
Our team strives every day to offer our guests a pleasant stay.
How nice that we succeeded in doing this for you.

We are already looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best until then!

Many greetings from Frankfurt!

Your
Kirsten H.-H. Stolle & Team
Regional Director Rhine-Main
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Gepflegtes Haus. hochpreisige Parkgelegenheit im Haus

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung.

Danke auch für Ihre Anmerkung bzgl. des Zimmers.
Aufgrund der noch anhaltenden Pandemie liegen auf den Zimmern nicht die üblichen Aufmerksamkeiten. Sollten sie etwas benötigen, können Sie sich gerne an unser Rezeptionsteam wenden.

Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und hoffen, Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüße
Ihr Team vom Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Essential by Dorint Berlin-Adlershof
Reviewed: 25/06/2022
Date of experience: 06/2022

Es ist absolut ein gut geführtes Haus