acora Berlin Living the City hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
78%

"Satisfied"

Based on 84 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Sehr einfach eingerichtet.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving such a lovely feedback.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

With best regards
Your acora Berlin Living the City team
By Viktoria
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (12/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

11111111111111111111

Dear Viktoria,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving such a lovely feedback.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

With best regards
Your acora Berlin Living the City team
No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (04/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Lage des Hotels für mein Anliegen (Familienbesuch über Weihnachten) sehr gut mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Es war sehr ruhig über den Jahreswechsel. Die Lage des Zimmers war im 2. Stock gegenüber eines großen Bürogebäudes, so dass dortige Mitarbeiter in das Zimmer schauen konnten - eine Jalousette könnte hier Abhilfe schaffen.
Bad sehr geräumig und schick. Küche war ausreichend ausgestattet- allerdings würde ein Wasserkocher zum Teewasserkochen das Ganze sehr aufwerten.( auch energetisch - immer einen Topf zu erhitzen….???)
Der Self Checkin scheiterte am Codieren der Zimmerkarte ( Gerät funktionierte nicht) aber das Nachbarhotel konnte aushelfen .

Liebe Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist die beste Belohnung für unser Team.

Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Beste Grüße,
Ihr Team vom acora Berlin Living the City
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (03/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Check In non chiaro , viene indicato di andare a quello automatico ma non funziona . Bisogna rivolgersi al Check del
“The Niu” - La camera non aveva un buon odore e non era pulita al meglio - Nel bagno (pur essendo nuovo e di buona qualità ) non funzionava la ventola di aspirazione - Snack scaduti nel distributore - Metro e Supermercati lontani - Per il prezzo pagato mi aspettavo decisamente un altro servizio .

Dear Guest,

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service.

We would be grateful if you would give us a chance to improve.

We are confident that you will have a better impression of our hotel on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Your Team

acora Berlin Living the City
No Public Name
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (17/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Goed verzorgd voelt goed aan, zkkrom maar met alles is tekening gehouden

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving such a lovely feedback.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

With best regards
Your acora Berlin Living the City team
By Ingalill Nyholm, Kaj Nyholm
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (15/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Vi bodde i 7 nätter. Och vi fick inte städat en enda gång under vistelsen. Fick inte heller byta av lakan eller handdukar. Och ett täcke var riktigt gult och smutsigt nertill, så det fick vi bytt efter vi påpekat det. Täcket var smutsigt när vi anlände. På eftermiddagen dagen innan vi skulle åka hem kom en städerska och frågade om vi ville ha städat, men då var det lite för sent....
Tråkigt att det inte byggts en gång inomhus mellan boendet i Ancora och frukostmatsalen så man slipper ta ytterkläder på sig varje gång man går till frukosten.

Dear Guest,

We are writing to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our Acora hotel. We understand that you were disappointed that your room was not cleaned during your 7-night stay. We also understand that you were unable to change your sheets or towels.

We take our guest satisfaction very seriously, and we are committed to providing a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations in this regard.

We have investigated the matter and have taken steps to ensure that this does not happen again. We have also provided additional training to our housekeeping staff to ensure that they are aware of the importance of providing a clean and comfortable stay for our guests.

We understand that you were also disappointed that there is no covered walkway between the Acora hotel and the breakfast room. We agree that this would be a convenient improvement, and we are working to make it happen.

We hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we can provide you with a positive and enjoyable stay.

Best regards,

Your Team
acora Berlin Living the City
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (03/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

War alles in bester Ordnung!

Liebe Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist die beste Belohnung für unser Team. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Beste Grüße,
Ihr Team vom acora Berlin Living the City
By Helene Signer
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (23/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich war während einer Woche bei Ihnen. In dieser kurzen Zeit wurde die Bettwäsche zwei Mal gewechselt (Umweltschutz?). Ich hätte einen täglichen kleinen Reinigungsservice bevorzugt.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (22/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Sehr sauberes Zimmer mit sehr gut ausgestatteter Küchenzeile.

By Marina Brooks
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

I always enjoy my stay here. This was my second time. Very comfortable clean and love the location.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?