advena Motel Frankfurt hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 14 reviews
:
By Ernst Reinhold
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Dieses Motel ist es absolut Wert gebucht zu werden. Ich würde in jedem Fall wieder dort absteigen.

Accessibility





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Lilli
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Sauberes Zimmer.parkplatz gratis.top Lage mit Anbindung durch u-Bahn direkt ins Stadtzentrum .trotzdem ruhig!!!
Frühstück reichlich

Accessibility





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Jürgen Mangrich
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Das Motel liegt ziemlich zentral von der Stadtmitte entfernt und ist über die U-Bahn und mit dem Auto sehr gut zu erreichen. Das Motel an sich macht einen insgesamt sehr guten Eindruck und die Zimmer haben so was wie Wohnungsflair. Die nächste Buchung kommt bestimmt!

Accessibility





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (13/08/2015)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Nähe U-Bahn perfekt, Blick auf kleinen Park, recht ruhig, Parken kostenlos, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
Wenn wieder FFM, dann wieder dieses Hotel.

Accessibility





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By triniboy
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (27/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Great location, quiet, easy access to public transportation and great value for money. I 100% recommend this place.

Value for money





100 %
Room





80 %
Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
By Jung
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (19/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Es war sehr angenehm in diesem Hotel zu übernachten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.

Value for money





100 %
Room





80 %
Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (19/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind schön und ruhig. Das Frühstück ist überschaubar aber wie ich finde ausreichend und gut. Das Licht im Badezimmer könnte optimiert werden, es ist recht dunkel. Alles in Allem kann ich das Motel nur weiterempfehlen.

Value for money





100 %
Room





80 %

Das Licht im Badezimmer könnte optimiert werden. Vor dem Spiegel ist es recht dunkel.

Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (18/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

trotz zentrumnähe ruhige lage, sehr gute anbindung an öpnv, parkmöglichkeit bei kurzreise,bis demnächst.

Value for money





100 %
Room





100 %
Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (18/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

I did not have a car there, but this motel would be very good for Frankfort visitors who do as parking is often a problem. I had a very good time in Frankfort and highly recommend this place to stay. There are also several simple but quite good places to eat within walking distance for lunch or dinner.

Value for money





100 %
Room





100 %

I felt very comfortable there.

Accessibility





100 %

Extremely convenient to the subway and the center of the city.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Staff members were extremely helpful and generous with their information.

Breakfast





100 %

Again excellent, many selections, and wonderful coffee.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (16/05/2014)
Date of experience: 05/2014

insgesamt bin ich zufrieden und fühle mich in "meinem" zimmer wohl, das personal ist sehr freundlich, das frühstück sehr gut und reichhaltig. ich würde mich über wasserkocher, tee, kaffee im zimmer als dauereinrichtung freuen.

Value for money





100 %
Room





60 %

belüftung im bed könnte besser sein, die seife sanfter

Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

heizkörper und fenster sehen etwas mitgenommen aus, nicht ganz sauber

Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?