AllYouNeed Hotel Salzburg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
79%

"Good"

Based on 2,198 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Leanne
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

its was just fine.. nothing special. but not bad

Breakfast





100 %

amazing spread and great variety

Room





60 %

there were little to no amenities

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

could be much better

Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





60 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (07/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Mixed. Good location with competitive rate. But the safety of the hotel concerned us - see incident above re. hitting my head in the room and the lack of first aid in the hotel. In addition to this, we were concerned about the low height of the glass barriers on the landings (again surprised that a higher height is not required by law).

Dear Ms. D.,
thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry, that you have hit your head - still I am a bit surprised about your feedback, as there has been a request for a plaster, which you have received right away. Further we a can assure you, that our terrace with the barrier meet all the safety standards in Austria.
I hope you had a good journey home!
Kind regards
Corinna Kaswurm
Room





40 %

Improve safety - I hit my head on the window (inward opening with electricity sockets below), with considerable blood. When we asked the Reception, they had no first aid provisions to provide (surely this is required by law). The shower was also far too small. In contrast the bedroom was big with alot of large furniture (wardrobes and bookcases) which I cannot believe anyone would ever need.

Location





80 %

Good central location, but hard to find.

Cleanliness





60 %

OK.

Staff friendliness





80 %

Seemed friendly - but could not help us with first aid!

Value for money





60 %

Make the facilities safer and more comfortable/interesting.

Breakfast





80 %

Good buffet breakfast

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (05/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.

Room





80 %

Für 3 Sterne passt es.

Location





100 %

Absolut Top!!!

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Hartveg-Walter
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (03/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Es war alles super...

Room





100 %

Es war alles in Ordnung.

Location





100 %

sehr zentral gelegen

Cleanliness





100 %

Kritik: Im Bad klebt eine Information, dass auf die Umwelt geachtet werden soll. Ich habe nach dem ersten Tag 1 Handtuch auf dem Boden liegen lassen, aber es wurde alle 4 Handtücher wieder erneuert. Das finde ich nicht gut, das ist nicht umweltbewusst.

Staff friendliness





100 %

kompetent und freundlich

Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (30/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Gutes Preis Leistungs verhältinis , Völlig ausreichend für ein Wochenende. Sehr gut gelegen.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Tizu T.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (29/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We've been to Austria a few times before, but this is our first time in Salzburg. We were impressed by the scennery and by the cities historic past.

Room





100 %

Spacious and lighted.

Location





100 %

Almost in the heart of Salzburg and few minutes away from the RUPERTIKIRTAG location.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Everyone was friendly, helpful, hospitable and smiling, especialy Julie.

Value for money





100 %

Taking in consideration the location and the amenities, it representes the best value for the money.

Breakfast





100 %

A rich and varied breakfast menu.

By Mario E.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (26/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in bester Lage.

Room





100 %

Die Dusche ist allerdings viel zu klein!

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By steegmüller
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (25/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

top Frühstücksraum = Frühstückstraum

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By samuel
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

everything was ok. We were satisfied .

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Böhmer W.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr gepflegt und hell.auch die automaten sind sehr günstig.weiter so

Room





100 %

Sehr sauber.

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Super nette mitarbeiter.bravo

Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %

Alles da.toll

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?