AllYouNeed Hotel Vienna2 hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
78%

"Good"

Based on 2,584 reviews across 22 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Für eine Nacht in Ordnung

By Robert Lilly
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Good to Excellent. It woud have been nice to have some transit info assistance, or the option of a bike rental.

By Schols V.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Lekker ontbijt! Wel erg druk op sommige momenten voor de vele klanten!

By Pat Pascal
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

It was very good, however we needed to pay twice, since the agency we booked the room through, went out of business and did not pay the hotel, even though we paid the agency.

By Олег
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Честно говоря,ожидали большего - всё-таки Европа же

By Ingrid Teich
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (02/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ich bin schon seit Jahren Stammkundin bei All You need Hotel Vienna2 in Wien und habe nun auch Freunde mit der Begeisterung für diese Unterkunft gewonnen und mitgebracht. Die nächste Reise ist schon in Planung!!

Liebe Frau Teich,
vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte! Wir sind sehr glücklich, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!
Herzliche Grüße & bis bald
Corinna Kaswurm
By Christian Herker
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Alles dabei was man braucht :)

By Patrick
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very good. The hotel is really all you need for a pleasant city trip.

Dear Patrick,
thanks a lot :) We are really happy, that you enjoyed your stay!
Kind regards
Corinna
By Marjorie Stewart
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

very good, but would not recommend room directly above front door too noisy outside with guests chatting and smoking

By Günter Rinner + Dr. Sabine Est..
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Gut. Architektur (äußerer Gesamteindruck) etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?