AMERON Hotel Flora hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,217 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Alessandro T.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Shannon W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (09/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very up to date. Close to the train station and there were no extra charges for the mini bar.

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Location, the free coffee and drinks , calm and quit hotel, family hotel we enjoyed the connected rooms

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Need to improve especially the tiolet

Room





4 / 5.0

We need king size bed or connected twin bed

Value for money





3 / 5.0

Its too high for four stars hotel

By Maria
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

the location

Thank you very much for your compliments and recommendation. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





1 / 5.0

You have to eat in waves. Half of the items were empty and took forever for the kitchen staff to refill. Needs a new manager desperately. Wait staff on the cell phones while working. Not good. Had to pay for breakfast we didn't use. Crazy.

Value for money





1 / 5.0
By Tony
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

zentrale Lage

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Ihnen unsere Lage so gut gefallen hat. Aufgrund Ihrer Bewertung gehen wir davon aus, das nicht alles Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Gerne würden wir mehr Erfahren, was Ihnen gefehlt hatte. Gerne können Sie mich unter jessica.ternes@flora-hotel.ch oder +41 41 227 67 77 direkt kontaktieren. Ich würde mich freuen von Ihnen zu hören und sende freundliche Grüsse aus Luzern, Jessica Ternes
Location





2 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
Value for money





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (22/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

The location

Thank you very much for your compliments and recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (06/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Außerordentlich zuvorkommendes und kompetentes Personal, top Lage, Telpas inclusive

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das wir Sie mit unserem Servie begeistern konnten. Kommen Sie bald wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie. Jessica Ternes und Team
Location





5 / 5.0

Top Lage im Zentrum, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Bahnhof fussläufig erreichbar

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Super netter Empfang, immer freundlich und hilfsbereit und kompetent

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Alles super sauber

Room





5 / 5.0

Helles, ruhiges, komfortables Zimmer

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Barmettler P.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Freundlicher Service

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Kommen Sie bal wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie. Winterliche Grüsse aus Luzern, Jessica Ternes und Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Zuber T.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (05/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Ce qui ne m'a pas plu, ce sont les bruits du marteau-piqueur à 8h30 du matin juste en dessous de notre chambre. Nous n'avions pas été averti par le personnel et aucune mention des travaux lors de la réservation... Sinon, l'hôtel et le personnel sont accueillants.

Merci beaucoup. Je vous remercie pour votre avis. Cordialemet Jessica Ternes et Team
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Assortiment de pain restreint pour un hôtel 4 *

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?