AMERON Luzern Hotel Flora hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,403 reviews across 14 portals
:
By elise
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (25/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

i booked 2 nights under different booking with two different room grade, staff offered upgrade so that I don't need to change the room. Got free breakfast as birthday gift as well, it was excellent experience.

Many thanks for your words of praise. We are really happy that we could surprise you on your birthday. We hope to see you again soon and send our best regards from Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (09/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte, es freut uns sehr das wir Sie begeistern konnten. Kommen Sie bald wieder wir freuen uns sehr auf Sie. Herzliche Grüsse aus Luzern, Jessica Ternes und Team
By Manuela Fadani
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (04/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Gut isolierte Zimmer

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns über ein Wiedersehen im Ameron Luzern sehr freuen und senden winterliche Grüsse, Jessica Ternes und Team
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The convenience of being in the heart of things.

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das Sie die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter hervorheben. Kommen Sie bald wieder - wir freuen uns sehr auf Sie. Herbstliche Grüsse Jessica Ternes und Team
By Alessandro Tancredi
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
By Shannon Widmier
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very up to date. Close to the train station and there were no extra charges for the mini bar.

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Location, the free coffee and drinks , calm and quit hotel, family hotel we enjoyed the connected rooms

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
By Maria
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

the location

Thank you very much for your compliments and recommendation. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?