AMERON Luzern Hotel Flora hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,730 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (27/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das Sie die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter hervorheben. Kommen Sie bald wieder - wir freuen uns sehr auf Sie. Herbstliche Grüsse Jessica Ternes und Team
Value for money





60 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %

Sehr zentrale Lage mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung (Bahnhof 3min entfernt)

Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %

Rezeption top, Kellner im Frühstücksbereich eher "zurückhaltend"

Breakfast





60 %

Leider hat sich die Qualität und Angebot beim Frühstück in den letzten Monaten verschlechtert.

By Alessandro T.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Room





60 %
Value for money





60 %
By Shannon W.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (09/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very up to date. Close to the train station and there were no extra charges for the mini bar.

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Location, the free coffee and drinks , calm and quit hotel, family hotel we enjoyed the connected rooms

It was a pleasure reading your review. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in Lucerne and enjoyed your stay . We take great pride in our typical welcoming AMERON-atmosphere and I am really happy to see that you liked it. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %

Need to improve especially the tiolet

Room





80 %

We need king size bed or connected twin bed

Value for money





60 %

Its too high for four stars hotel

By Maria
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 12 months ago (30/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

the location

Thank you very much for your compliments and recommendation. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Room





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Location

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. Warm regards, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Breakfast





20 %

You have to eat in waves. Half of the items were empty and took forever for the kitchen staff to refill. Needs a new manager desperately. Wait staff on the cell phones while working. Not good. Had to pay for breakfast we didn't use. Crazy.

Value for money





20 %
By Tony
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (14/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

zentrale Lage

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Ihnen unsere Lage so gut gefallen hat. Aufgrund Ihrer Bewertung gehen wir davon aus, das nicht alles Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Gerne würden wir mehr Erfahren, was Ihnen gefehlt hatte. Gerne können Sie mich unter jessica.ternes@flora-hotel.ch oder +41 41 227 67 77 direkt kontaktieren. Ich würde mich freuen von Ihnen zu hören und sende freundliche Grüsse aus Luzern, Jessica Ternes
Location





40 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Room





60 %
Breakfast





40 %
Value for money





40 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

The location

Thank you very much for your compliments and recommendation. We are very happy that you felt very comfortable at any time and appreciated our quality of service. Yes, we agree - the location is the ideal starting point for your excursions and sightseeings in Lucerne and its surroundings. We would be even more happy to see you soon again in Lucerne, Jessica Ternes and Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Außerordentlich zuvorkommendes und kompetentes Personal, top Lage, Telpas inclusive

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das wir Sie mit unserem Servie begeistern konnten. Kommen Sie bald wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie. Jessica Ternes und Team
Location





100 %

Top Lage im Zentrum, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Bahnhof fussläufig erreichbar

Staff friendliness





100 %

Super netter Empfang, immer freundlich und hilfsbereit und kompetent

Cleanliness





100 %

Alles super sauber

Room





100 %

Helles, ruhiges, komfortables Zimmer

Value for money





100 %
By Barmettler P.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Freundlicher Service

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr das wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Kommen Sie bal wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie. Winterliche Grüsse aus Luzern, Jessica Ternes und Team
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?