Apart Hotel Acksteiner hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 302 reviews across 5 portals
:
By Johan schalk
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Zeer aangenaam verblijf met perfecte service. Zelfs de auto wordt gehaald en gebracht uit de parking

Room





100 %

Supermooie kamer met fijn uitzicht

Breakfast





80 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Teresa Mutzenbach
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Alles ganz wunderbar wie immer

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Babette
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

We feel really welcome here! Great hospitality.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Wellness / Spa





60 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Heiner
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (04/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Sehr saubere, optisch ansprechende Unterkunft. Vermieter und Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Angenehm war auch nachmittags die Bereitstellung von Kaffee, Tee und Kuchen.

Breakfast





100 %

Täglich frischer Obstsalat und frisch zubereitete Eierspeisen.

Room





100 %

Sehr ansprechendes Design, moderne Möbel (Schrank mit Licht) und ein tolles Bad.

Location





100 %

Super zentrale Lage zu den Liften und zur Fußgängerzone

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Sehr freundliches Personal. Wünsche beim Frühstück wurden sofort erfüllt.

Price





80 %
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (04/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

This is the second visit to Haus Acksteiner Apart Hotel Garni and we plan to come back again.

Room





100 %

Very comfortable beds, clean, nice bathroom. Good storing capacity.

Breakfast





80 %

It was not a huge breakfast but really nice and I really appreciated the fresh berries for my yoghurt.

Location





100 %

Excellent position very close til the Galzig bahn.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Very friendly staff and owners.

Price





80 %

A little bit expensive but it is a great location!

By Mark Croft
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/04/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Great location, great service, lovely owners and fantastic facilities

Room





100 %

Clean tidy and good layout

Breakfast





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Ein sehr schönes und kleines feines Haus ! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in dieser familieren Umgebung und kommen gerne mal wieder. Kann man wirklich weiter empfehlen. Besonders gut hat uns die Möglichkeit der Früh-Anreise, bzw. der Spät-Abreise gefallen.

Room





100 %

Kleines, aber schönes Zimmer

Breakfast





80 %

Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück

Location





100 %

Tolle Lage, mitten in St. Anton,alles schnell und sehr gut erreichbar.

Cleanliness





100 %

Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt

Service





80 %

Freundliches und nettes Personal

Price





80 %

Der Preis ist für den Ort durchaus in Ordnung

By Louise McCormick
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Absolutely AMAZING. We all LOVED it. I have stayed in a lot of ski resort accommodation and this was the best ever in terms of convenience, comfort and value combined. I am worried about telling everyone how good it is because we might never find space there again!!

Room





100 %

Clean, spacious, well laid out, generously stocked, super comfy beds, lovely and light, high spec bathroom, INCREDIBLE

Breakfast





80 %

All delicious with lots of choice.. the only thing that could be better is the tea... it's a bit strange!

Wellness / Spa





100 %

Loved it.. very relaxing... except as English people it feels weird to have to be totally naked!

Location





100 %

Absolutely could not be in a better spot for everything!

Cleanliness





100 %

Totally perfect in the whole building

Service





100 %

Hannes and Antonella are lovely and relaxed and made us feel really welcome

Price





100 %

Great value for such an awesome location

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

very good, super friendly hosts

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %

pretty expensive, however understandable for the location

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I’m coming here for several years. We like to come back every year.

Room





100 %

Very complete room and good beds

Breakfast





80 %

Very complete and well serviced

Location





100 %

In the middel of the village, close To the ski lifts, restaurants etc.

Cleanliness





80 %

Just good

Service





80 %

Service minded owners and personnel

Price





80 %

Price-quality is ok for St Anton

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?