Apartmenthaus Hohe Straße hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 968 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

The apartment was good, i like the design. Due to no contact inconvenience and parking issues - i will rather choose other places. It very disappointed me and cause extra stress

By tB
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

hoping the next one will be even better

By Torsten
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Ein tolles und geräumiges Apartment das super zur Innenstadt gelegen ist! Nur 10 min zu Fuss und sehr sauber! Super

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (11/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

excellent

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Location was top. Enjoyed not having a hard key to tote. Could have used some additional info...how to access the outside garden area, check out time, etc.

By Frick
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Eine wirklich gute Unterkunft, mitten im Zentrum, trotzdem nicht laut. Unser Schlafzimmer ging zum begrünten Innenhof, ganz ruhig. Sehr gute Sache die Garage im Haus, nicht ganz einfach zu befahren. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und weiterempfehlen.

By Miles
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

I highly recommend these apartments especially for someone not wanting a traditional hotel experience. This has a "home away from home" feel in a perfect central location for both business and going out in Dusseldorf - close to some great bars and restaurants. I found the team exceptionally helpful, friendly and flexible and everything is very well-organised e.g. check-in process

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Alles gepasst

By MW
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Simply awesome!

By Miles
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Fantastic - really well managed and organised. Entry code process is very efficient. Small breakfast and coffee on week days is a nice touch

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?