Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 958 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Alles gepasst

Value for money





80 %
Apartment





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
By MW
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Simply awesome!

Value for money





100 %
Apartment





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Frau Schweickert is awesome!

By Miles
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Fantastic - really well managed and organised. Entry code process is very efficient. Small breakfast and coffee on week days is a nice touch

Value for money





80 %
Apartment





100 %
Location





100 %

Minutes from Carlplatz Market and Altstadt; good tram and U-Bahn links

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
By Alberto A.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Apartamentos situados en el centro, limpios, espaciosos y bien equipados (faltaría una mesa comedor/trabajo).

Value for money





60 %

Era época de feria y el precio es muy muy alto. Pero es lo normal en esa fecha.

Apartment





80 %

Espacio y Limpieza. Mejoraría con una mesa de trabajo.

Location





100 %

Cerca de transporte y en el centro.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wenn man mal eine Weile in einer fremden Stadt zu tun hat und dort auch ein Stück weit ankommen will, dann bieten die Appartment des Apartmenthauses genau das richtige Ambiente. Persönlich bevorzuge ich die etwas größeren, da man hier ein vom Schlafbereich getrennten Wohn Bereich hat, wo man auch schon mal ein Geschäftstreffen organisieren kann. Im Hotel müßte man eine Suite nehmen, die bekanntlich erheblich teurer wäre. Ich war jetzt schon sehr oft da, das Gefühl hat sich nicht verändert. Das ist genau die richtige Bleibe für mich. Deswegen komme ich auch immer wieder gerne nach Düsseldorf.

Value for money





100 %

Wenn man bedenkt, dass man für Hotels in der City ein Vielfaches bezahlt für ein kleines Zimmer, Ist der Preis unschlagbar

Apartment





100 %

Sehr schönes Appartment, das "zu Hause" Gefühl vermittelt

Location





100 %

Fußläufig in die Altstadt, nah genug für die Annehmlichkeiten, weit genug für den Krach.

Cleanliness





100 %

Keine Beanstandung an der Sauberkeit

Staff friendliness





100 %

Es gab ein kleines Problem mit der Heizung, man hat sich unverzüglich darum gekümmert und das Problem wurde erfolgreich behoben.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Ich buche mittlerweile das Apartmenthaus viel lieber als ein Hotel. Leider kann ich manchmal die Preissetzung für die einzelnen Zimmer nicht ganz nachvollziehen. Aber das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist toll. Die Zimmer sind schön&stilvoll eingerichtet.

Value for money





100 %
Apartment





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Sehr nett.

By AR
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Schöne Appartments, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, (kostenloses) Frühstück ist super. Aus meiner Sicht: Besser als jedes Hotel in dieser Preiskategorie!

Value for money





100 %
Apartment





100 %

Sehr schöne und große Zimmer. Alles, was man für einen entspannten Aufenthalt benötigt.

Location





100 %

Sehr nahe am Zentrum gelegen, aber sehr ruhig. Die U-Bahnen sind ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.

Cleanliness





100 %

Sehr sauber alles.

Staff friendliness





100 %

Die Mitarbeiter sind ein riesen großes Plus. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einmal musste ich Nachts anrufen, da ich mein PIN vergessen habe. Aber es war überhaupt kein Problem und mir wurde direkt geholfen, 1A! Vielen Dank!

By Bruno Manso P.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (22/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very good.

Value for money





80 %
Apartment





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
By Eirini P.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

We were quite pleased with our stay. A few finishing details (described above) should be looked and taken into cosideration in order to excel customer experience and satisfaction. Overall, a positive impression.

Value for money





80 %

Relatively reasonably priced - possibly a few more coffee capsules/tee bags would have added to its value and customer experience

Apartment





80 %

Spacious and well equiped

Location





100 %

Excellent

Cleanliness





60 %

Towels were of poor quality and should have been changed on the third day, meaning to be changed every two days. Also, when a guest arrives at a facility it is evident they dont bring with them garbage bags to change in the bin! Litter should be removed by the hotel/appartment staff, as a minimum courtesy of hospitality!

Staff friendliness





100 %

A very welcoming lady who also helped us into the appartment as we were not given the entering codes prior to our arrival. She also saw into it that we were brought a hair dryer and an iron that were missing fron the appartment, as described in the site

By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

I am very happy about everything, from infrastructure to staff.

Value for money





80 %
Apartment





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?