Apparthotel König hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
94%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 176 reviews
:
By Franziska Bredin
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (26/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Alles wunderbar und top gepflegt, wir kommen wieder

By Christian
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Immer wieder gerne.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Komfortables Appartement mit herrlichem Ausblick

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Wir haben uns in dem gut ausgestatteten und sauberen Appartement sehr wohl gefühlt. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt.

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Es war alles okay und wir würden auch wiederkommen. Nur 3 Stunden Saunazeit ist definitiv zu wenig. Wir haben das Zimmer nicht sauber empfangen, der Boden klebte im Wohnbereich. Dies wurde die ganze Woche nicht gemacht. Ebenso wurde nicht einmal der Spiegel oder das Bad ein wenig gereinigt. Das bin ich anders gewohnt. Vielleicht ein Resultat, die Preise einigermaßen stabil zu halten.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Sauber, ruhig. Gute Lage, toller skiraum, wellnessbereich

By Aleksandruk
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (29/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Super lokalizacja, przemili gospodarze. Polecam!

By Nowakowski
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Super .............................................................................................

By Domenico Jahn
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Schöner Skiurlaub. Gutes Apparthotel. Bad und Toilette getrennt, Waschbecken in der Toilette fehlte (aus Platzgründen)

By Benny og Inge from Denmark
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (20/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Hello to you all in Appart-Hotel König in Mayrhofen

Thank you for a lovely and beautiful peaceful holiday in your lovely and very clean apartment with a fantastic view to the mountains around. We also enjoyed the close view from the terrace to the many paragliders.
It is our second time we visit you – but not the last – we would like to come back again to visit you, the lovely City, the mountains and your friendly people.
Thank you to you all for a lovely holiday, which we vote to 10 points out of 10.
It could not be better 😊

Many greatings from
Benny and Inge from Denmark

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?