Apparthotel König hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 180 reviews
:
By Aleksandruk
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Super lokalizacja, przemili gospodarze. Polecam!

By Nowakowski
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Super .............................................................................................

By Domenico Jahn
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Schöner Skiurlaub. Gutes Apparthotel. Bad und Toilette getrennt, Waschbecken in der Toilette fehlte (aus Platzgründen)

By Benny og Inge from Denmark
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (20/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Hello to you all in Appart-Hotel König in Mayrhofen

Thank you for a lovely and beautiful peaceful holiday in your lovely and very clean apartment with a fantastic view to the mountains around. We also enjoyed the close view from the terrace to the many paragliders.
It is our second time we visit you – but not the last – we would like to come back again to visit you, the lovely City, the mountains and your friendly people.
Thank you to you all for a lovely holiday, which we vote to 10 points out of 10.
It could not be better 😊

Many greatings from
Benny and Inge from Denmark

By Markus Meyer
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (14/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Super nett, sehr sauber, top Preis / Leistungsverhalten. Gerne wieder !!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/08/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Sehr gepflegte Appartmentanlage in guter Lage

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Wir kommen gern wieder und finden die Aussicht vom Balkon einfach super

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (28/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

An excellent place to stay. We hope to go again. Lovely apartment with every facility. The building itself was beautiful. Werner and Stefanie were delightful hosts.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (02/03/2023)
Date of experience: 02/2023

Sehr gepflegtes Haus, optimal für Skifahrer, sehr durchdacht und tolle Lage zwischen beiden Liften.

By Popławski
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/02/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Bardzo przyjazne miejsce. Mili, pomocni właściciele, rodzinna atmosfera, komfortowe i bardzo czyste i przytulne pokoje. Doskonała lokalizacja. Świetne miejsce dla narciarzy. Narciarnia na 5plus. Byliśmy dwukrotnie i chętnie wrócimy znowu.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?