Appart'Hôtel Résidence Dizerens hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
77%

"Good"

Based on 94 reviews
:
By Pousaz D.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

bonne expérience personnel aimable patient

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

terrible start to stay in Geneva after getting my wallet stolen near the hotel

While we are terribly sorry for your misadventure, it seem somehow unfair to penalize the Residence for it, You also failed to report that your wallet was found and returned within 24 hours of being "stolen".
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





2 / 5.0

I got pick-pocketed on our first night and found out that this area is the 2nd worst areas in Geneva

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0

WAY OVER PRICED FOR WHAT YOU GET (GENEVA MOTOR SHOW could be reasoning)

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Es war genau das Richtige für unseren Aufenthalt.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Arianna
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Camera pulita e comoda. Ragazza alla reception molto simpatica e gentile. Ottima posizione della struttura. Prezzo buono per la media di Ginevra. Ve lo consiglio!!!!!

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Das Zimmer war etwäs älter. Service ist sehr freundlich.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (17/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Bonne situation accueil chaleureux. Pas de nettoyage quotidien ni d’echange de serviettes . L’entree Devrait être arrangée

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (09/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Room comfortable & quiet, basic but well equipped.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0

Handy for tram to centre.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (16/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

It was very loud at night, due to the people in the courtyards, and without air conditioning we had to keep our windows open. The rooms weren't bad, just outdated.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
By Kulang
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (16/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Bad experience as the hotel charged though I didn't checked in

Room





2 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (16/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Pleasant, comfortable stay

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?