Appart'Hôtel Résidence Dizerens логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
77%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 94 оценок
:
Pousaz D.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (19/03/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

bonne expérience personnel aimable patient

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (19/03/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

terrible start to stay in Geneva after getting my wallet stolen near the hotel

While we are terribly sorry for your misadventure, it seem somehow unfair to penalize the Residence for it, You also failed to report that your wallet was found and returned within 24 hours of being "stolen".
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





2 / 5,0

I got pick-pocketed on our first night and found out that this area is the 2nd worst areas in Geneva

Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





2 / 5,0

WAY OVER PRICED FOR WHAT YOU GET (GENEVA MOTOR SHOW could be reasoning)

anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (18/03/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

Es war genau das Richtige für unseren Aufenthalt.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Arianna
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (08/03/2018)
Дата опыта: 03/2018

Camera pulita e comoda. Ragazza alla reception molto simpatica e gentile. Ottima posizione della struttura. Prezzo buono per la media di Ginevra. Ve lo consiglio!!!!!

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (24/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Das Zimmer war etwäs älter. Service ist sehr freundlich.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (17/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Bonne situation accueil chaleureux. Pas de nettoyage quotidien ni d’echange de serviettes . L’entree Devrait être arrangée

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 месяца(-ев) назад (09/08/2017)
Дата опыта: 08/2017

Room comfortable & quiet, basic but well equipped.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0

Handy for tram to centre.

Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 10 месяца(-ев) назад (16/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

It was very loud at night, due to the people in the courtyards, and without air conditioning we had to keep our windows open. The rooms weren't bad, just outdated.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
Цена





2 / 5,0
Kulang
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 месяца(-ев) назад (16/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Bad experience as the hotel charged though I didn't checked in

Номер





2 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 месяца(-ев) назад (16/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Pleasant, comfortable stay

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?