Atrium Fashion Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 7,435 reviews across 17 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 days ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Sam Asselman
Reviewed: 4 days ago (12/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Very good!

Dear Sam Asselman,

We're glad to hear that you had a very good experience! If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind regards,
Lajos Fekete
Reservation Manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 5 days ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Generally good. But the rooms are looking a bit tired and a " deep clean" in the bathroom is required.

Dear Cook,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and will address the issues you mentioned regarding the room's appearance and bathroom cleanliness with our housekeeping team. Our goal is to ensure all our guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay, and your comments will help us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better experience.

Kind regards,
Lajos Fekete
Reservation Manager
By Lucija Crljenko Perković
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Hotel stuff was excellent, very polite and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. I would like to have window looking outside, but it isn't something to fuss about. Everything was great.

Dear Lucija Crljenko Perković,


Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel staff excellent, polite, and helpful, and that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our rooms. We appreciate your understanding regarding the window view and are pleased to know it didn't detract from your overall experience. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!

Kind regards,
Lajos Fekete
Reservation Manager
By Aמשא
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By Isabell
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Waren super zufrieden, sehr schön alles!

Dear Isabell,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were super satisfied with your stay. If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience!

Kind regards,
Lajos Fekete
Reservation Manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Guest has not commented on review

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?