Atrium Fashion Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,234 reviews across 18 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Our overall experience was very good .

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience.
We are happy to read that your overall impression of our Hotel was very good.
I hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Budapest and will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.
Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front desk
By Christine Peek
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (20/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Loved every second of our stay with you ... I will definitely come back and stay with you and also recommend you my friends ... ☺️

Dear Valued Guest,

We were very happy when we read your comments about your stay at Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Your review shows, that You value our Passion, Hospitality and Efforts at Atrium Fashion Hotel.
This comment will encourage us to do more and provide even better service to our customers so that they can have good memories and share them with others.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Desk
By S
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Good and reasonable

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Happy with our stay. Thank you very much.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and your review. We have forwarded your suggestion to our F&B Manager.

We truly hope you have had a wonderful stay at us and we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Positiivinen.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Enjoyed our trip to Budapest and hotel was fine

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at Atrium Fashion Hotel and for taking the time to write a review.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your trip and were satisfied with our services.

I hope you’ll consider us next time when your travels bring you back to Budapest and we will have the
opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Loved the location and I would book it again

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at our Atrium Fashion hotel.
We are absolutely thrilled that you loved your Atrium Fashion Hotel experience.
As you know your feedback is very important to us, so that we can develop and be able match the wishes of our beloved guests.

Hope to welcome you soon back to us, in the meanwhile we will do our best to impress you when you come back to us!

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

We enjoyed our stay. We could walk to all the main attractions.

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience.
We are happy to read that your overall impression of our Hotel was good and you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Budapest and will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent stay

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.
We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had excellent experience.
We very much appreciate your kind comments highlighting our wonderful central location.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write to us. We hope that in the future we will have
the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
By Laurent et Marie France
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Très bien pour la localisation et le personnel mais l’absence de fenêtre sur l’extérieur rend l’expérience globalement inacceptable

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying in Atrium Fashion Hotel and for taking the time to write a review.
For your kind information, there is a possibility to reserve another room type, called: Standard Plus Room with Street View with larger space in it and openable windows. In our opinion, this may fit more to your preferences.

We hope to see you again in our Hotel.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?