%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
82%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 4,142 megtekintéseken ami a 20 portálokon található
:
anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (09/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Need more fresh air in the breakfast area as it the smell of food was most of the tme obvious.

Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
P M.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (09/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

All in all stay was near perfect. Quick check in. Goid infos on places to see. Very good breakfast. Rooms were clean and had what we needed.

Dear P Malla,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at our Atrium Fashion Hotel.

We are delighted that you highlight our very good breakfast , clean rooms and found our staff helpful.

We hope to be welcoming you back again for your next visit to our city.

With kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Gwen and keith longden room 2.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (08/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Good would return but hopefully decor would be cleaner.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Central good for restaurants, transport

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Attentive and helpful

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Daily cleaning good, bed linen fine just walls poor

Ár





5 / 5,0

Fair price for quality hotel

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Wall were very badly marked needed painting. Bathroom door frame broken

Dean
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (06/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Good and I would stay again, only issue was the lack of sound proofing against noisey guests.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

The issue with the room was noise, there was a number of nights that other guests came in at 2/3am and were loud, this echo'd around the building and it felt as if the walls were paper thin, there was no sound proofing at all. I was woke up late on two occassions because of it.

Giorgia
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (05/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

La camera era sempre pulita ed ordinata, peccato che nella doppia siano capitati due letti singoli e non uno matrimoniale. Per il resto molto carino ed accogliete, carino il babbo natale appeso sul pendolo dell'atrio.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Posizione centrale, ben collegata con metro e mezzi pubblici.

Barátságos személyzet





4 / 5,0

Il personale è molto disponibile e cordiale,sempre a disposizione.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Stephen P.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (05/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Excellent and well catered for

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
MERIER PINATEL E.
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (04/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Excellente et compte bien revenir à Budapest et réserver cet hotel

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

très bien desservie, proche du centre ville

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

L'équipe est très aimable et répond avec efficacité et gentillesse à toutes les demandes

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Chambre très propre et entretien impeccable. Draps changés, ménage fait tous les jours

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Chambres peut être un peu sombres car donnant sur un patio

Ildikó
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Kiváló helyen; nagyon barátságos, kedves személyzet, elegáns és tiszta; bőséges reggeli. Ami nekem hiányzott, az a friss levegőre nyitható ablak, ugyan a légkondicionálóval a kívánt hőmérséklet egyénileg jól szabályozható.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Shirley D.
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Comfortable hotel in good location.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

A bit cramped

anonymous
Group
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Clean spacious rooms, close to public transports, decent breakfast, value for money

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

The rooms had no windows!!!

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?