%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
82%

"Nagyon jó"

Az összesítés 6,234 értékelésen alapszik, 18 különböző szállásportálról
:
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (07/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2020

A good basic clean hotel with in walking distance of restaurant and tourist areas

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback, which we truly appreciate.

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectation.

Thank you for your suggestions we have forwarded them to our F&B Manager.

We hope to see you soon and welcome you back at our hotel.

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (05/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2020

We would recommend to our friends and relatives.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time providing us with valuable feedback on your recent stay in Budapest.

We truly appreciate your kind comments about our services. We are very happy to read that you would recommend our hotel.

We trust to have the opportunity to welcome you back upon your next visit to Hungary.

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Rodrigo
Pár
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (04/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

okokokokok

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Pablo
Üzleti
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (03/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2020

Estuve por trabajo tres semanas y la experiencia fue buena. Repetiría en este hotel.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and your review.

We appreciate you taking your time to make us aware of your experience in our hotel.

Your feedback is certainly highly valued.

We have forwarded your experiences and suggestions to our F&B Manager.

We truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (01/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

Très bon séjour de 3 nuits passés dans cet hôtel.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words and also for your kind feedback.

As you know your feedback is very important to us, so that we can develop and be able match the wishes of our beloved guests.

Hope to welcome you soon back to us, in the meanwhile we will do our best to impress you when you come back to us!

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Marchand
Pár
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (01/03/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

Hôtel calme, très agréable, chambre très correcte, personnel aimable et à l écoute des demandes. Copieux petit petit-déjeuner. Idéalement situé pour un séjour à Budapest.

Dear Valued Guest,

We were very happy when we read your comments about your stay at Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Your review shows, that You value our Passion, Hospitality and Efforts at Atrium Fashion Hotel.
This comment will encourage us to do more and provide even better service to our customers so that they can have good memories and share them with others.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (29/02/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

Lovely time in Budapest enhanced by lovely base to explore

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.
We were delighted that you mention the impeccable service delivered by the team and your kind
comments highlighting our good position for all facilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Nincs nyilvános név
Üzleti
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (26/02/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

Siisti, viihtyisä ympäristö. Suosittelen.

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Atrium Fashion Hotel**** for your stay in Budapest, we highly appreciate your kind review.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property.

With Best Regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (24/02/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

Good but the location is quite inconvenient. We truly enjoyed the front desk staff’s hospitality and breakfast.

Dear Valued Guest,

We were very happy when we read your comments about your stay at Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Your review shows, that You value our Passion, Hospitality and Efforts at Atrium Fashion Hotel.
This comment will encourage us to do more and provide even better service to our customers so that they can have good memories and share them with others.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Atrium Fashion Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Ramona
Ismerősök
20-29 évek
Értékelve: 2 éve (23/02/2020)
Az értékelés időpontja: 02/2020

It was quite nice

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words and also for your kind feedback.

As you know your feedback is very important to us, so that we can develop and be able match the wishes of our beloved guests.

Hope to welcome you soon back to us, in the meanwhile we will do our best to impress you when you come back to us!

Kind regards,

Szabina Lados
Front Office Supervisor
Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?