Away Hostel & Coffee Shop hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,495 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Winnie
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Was nice place! but something bite me and cost me 104.65CHF to see the doctor because I was went to Geneve , I leave 16th of May, and my arms, face, leg start got red( total 5)at the night and was so itch, So the another day i went to doctor and they tell me is the bed no clean, things never happened to me before, even i go out I was wearing long pants and jacket, I has no internet in Switzeland so that’s why i only review now, So just check before go sleep

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





20 %

有跳蚤

Friendliness of the reception





80 %
Value for money





80 %
By Nazrin
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

I will prefer this hotel next time.

Breakfast





60 %

Too simple. But coffee was excellent.

Room





100 %

Design of the room was great.

Location





100 %

2 metro stations near.

Cleanliness





80 %

Room was clean but the kitchen on 1st floor was not clean enough.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %

Too chip.

By Hakan c.
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (21/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very good location and friendly staff

Room





60 %

Floors were too nossy.

Breakfast





100 %

Pain a chocolate was perfect

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Darleen
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

It was a nice stay. Close to old town, but difficult to find from part dieu railway station. I walked from part dieu, because I couldn’t find the right bus. Everything else was good.

Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Friendliness of the reception





80 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Great. Coffee was delicious

Room





100 %

Comfortable beds. Much privacy

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Ellie
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

A cute and comfortable hostel. Loved our stay :)

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

clean and modern designed

Breakfast





60 %

was not much, but coffee was delicious

Room





100 %

clean and quite

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très agréable endroit

Room





100 %

Cadre agréable

Location





100 %

Proximité des principales attractions de la ville

Cleanliness





80 %

Correct

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Très bonne accueil. Personnel agréable et professionnel

Value for money





100 %
By -
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Would not recommend: one bathroom for all girls in the whole hostel with 2 toilet, expensive coffeebar for a youth hostel. The interior in the common area downstairs is nice though.

Room





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Friendliness of the reception





80 %
Value for money





40 %

private bathroom for the dorm.

By Marcos Paulo Pereira M.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (01/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

My experience in this hostel was nice, in general. The room was ok, as well as the beds.
The only think, is about the cleaness of the toilets. I think you should refill more ofter the paper toilet, the soap in the bathrooms and clean the trashes and the sinks more regularly.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

I think you should refill more ofter the paper toilet, the soap in the bathrooms and clean the trashes and the sinks more regularly.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?