Away Hostel & Coffee Shop hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,495 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (30/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Estuve poco tiempo pero me pareció muy recomendable y volvería. Ambientes amplios, limpios y buena atención.

Room





100 %

Espaciosas y camas con amplio espacio entre una y otra. Lo único que les cambiaría y que estaría bueno es que tengan para cargar con usb.

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Simona
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (30/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Ottimo direi punteggio 10!
Ci vedremo presto!!!
Sarete il mio punto d'appoggio a Lione!!

Room





100 %

Materasso comodissimo!!

Breakfast





100 %

Possibilità di scelta di menù. Ottimo

Location





100 %

Zona stupenda, tranquilla e con tutto il necessario vicino, locali, metro e bus!

Cleanliness





100 %

Good!

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Il ragazzo argentino che parla italiano è una risorsa preziosa per chi fa fatica a parlare il francese. Cortese disponibile e gentilissimo ha risolto ogni mia aspettativa! Così come anche la ragazza mora! Tornerò sicuramente presto!!

Value for money





80 %

Direi che il prezzo è adeguato all'offerta

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (30/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

The hostel has big spacious rooms and a great structure for hosting travelers. It is not a cheap hostel and they still charge for towels. The location is very good and the staff friendly.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

It was alright. I did not spend much time at hostel. One night I was just sitting in their empty lounge and staff approached me to ask me if I was actually staying in the hostel. I thought this was a bit rude as I obviously entered hostel using key card at night. In general they could work on their people skills but facility and location were good.

Room





80 %

Moderately spacious, clean, get a key for locker.

Location





80 %

Close to bars, cafes, downtown

Cleanliness





80 %

Clean enough. New sheets, towels

Friendliness of the reception





60 %

Felt at times the reception staff preferred French nationals. Otherwise helpful

Value for money





80 %

Not too expensive, good price for hostel

By Jose
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Fascinante, de verdad.

Breakfast





80 %
Lunch





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Séjour agréable, coffee shop ouvert plus tard aurait été sympa.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Елена
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

I liked your hostel a lot, especially coffe shop downstairs, I would like to stay there more, read a book or do my studies. It's a chill and pleasant atmosphere there.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %

Located close to the center and in a beautiful area

Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Klein
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Des soucis dans la salle de bain commune toilettes sans papier cassées pas d’eau chaude

Room





80 %

Clarté espace

Breakfast





60 %

Pas de cohérence en fonction de la personne qui sert

Location





100 %

Quartier

Cleanliness





100 %

Hygiène

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Un petit mot pour chacun

Value for money





80 %
By Cédric
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très agréablement surpris, j'ai vraiment adoré le séjour dans des dortoirs laissant de l'intimité ! Une établissement très bien placé et accueillant ! Après cela reste des dortoirs donc pensez aux boules kies (ou offertes à l'accueil !).

Bonjour Cédric,

Nous vous remercions de votre retour et sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé.

La satisfaction de nos clients est au centre de nos préocupations et votre avis très positif nous encourage toujours davantage à vous proposer la meilleure prestation possible.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous

Bien à vous

Marion
1ère de réception - Away Hostel & Coffee Shop
Room





100 %

Des chambres laissant de l'intimité et modernes ! Très agréable.

Location





100 %

A 20mndu métro et proche du centre ville. Une place idéale.

Cleanliness





100 %

Rien à dire !

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Un personnel très agréable et accueillant !

Value for money





100 %

Une auberge très moderne, agréable et propice à la détente !

By Anonymous
Friends
<20 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

L’auberge est très accueillante, les locaux sont bien pensé, on s’y sens comme chez soi.

Bonjour Manon,

Nous vous remercions de votre retour, et sommes très heureux que votre expérience à Away Hostel&Coffee Shop se soit bien déroulée !

En espérant vous revoir très bientôt dans notre établissement


Marion 1ère de réception - Away Hostel & Coffee Shop
Room





100 %

La structure est bien pensé.

Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

Les tiroirs des chambres étaient salles ainsi que les bords du lit.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?