Away Hostel & Coffee Shop hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 11,399 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Amvene Christian
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Bonne expérience. Je le recommande

No Public Name
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Das Hostel wirkt sehr hell und sauber, der Staff ist nett und der Coffee Shop sieht gemütlich aus. Allerdings gab es wenig bis keine Aktivitäten und generell gab es wenig soziale Interaktionen, sodass es doch eher wie ein Hotel wirkte. Das Treppenhaus und die Küche waren nicht ganz so sauber wie der Rest, doch das hat mich persönlich nicht gestört.

No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Very nicee cosy place with a very friendly atmosphere. Staff very helpful.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Bien mais manque de respect des résidents (bruits, lumières allumées au milieu de la nuit, hygiène douteuse de certains résidents).

By Joanna Taylor
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Good location and hostel. Just a few areas need improving (as mentioned). Will return - have tried to rebook but you are full (in the private rooms) !

By Sophia
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Gutes nettes Hostel mit top Lage und sehr schönem Altbauzimmer

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Mauvaise. La moitié des personnes devant initialement dormir sur place a refusé en raison de la saleté.

By Dionisios
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Our experience was not so good mainly because of the cleanliness of the room

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

To be honest I got the same value in other hostels for less money. It seem overpriced and for that, I would have expected things to be better.
Also the fact that the rooms don't have air conditioning really bothers me since I'm sitting in another city with covid now.
The hostel itself is beautifully designed and the location was perfect.

By Matt
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Ein gemütliches Hostel, mit sehr nettem Personal, jedoch etwas anonym, wenn's darum geht andere Leute kennenzulernen.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?