Away Hostel & Coffee Shop hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,119 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Maayken
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Fijn verblijf, leuk hostel met een centrale ligging.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Beskidt køleskab, intet toiletpapir på toilettet, ekstremt meget nattestøj, dyr kaffe og manglende opbevaring af bagage ved indtjekning og udtjekning, fællesarealerne var hverken hyggelige eller comfortable. Ærgerlig oplevelse.

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Super freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, top Lage !!

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (28/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Très bonne surprise!

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

testestetstesteteterje

Hello and thank you for your feedbacks,

All our apologizes concerning the differents issues your overcome during your stay especially concerning the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Hostel need to deal with a significant flow of people and our team apply to check several time during the day the good state and presence of consumables like soap or toilets papers, we are very sorry if it was not satisfactory during your visit. Note that we are here 24/7 at the reception to fix the problem as soon as you tell us. Concerning the light, we had to face a maintenance problem but we replaced the lamps which malfunctioned and the problem is now completely resolved.

Please once again accept our sincere apologizes ,

Sincerely,
Marion
Lead receptionnist
By Georget
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

très bon rapport qualité prix

By Jana
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very friendly stuff, felt home from the beginning :)

By Nico
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Super sympa, cela fait plaisir de trouver une auberge de jeunesse en France !!

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

La porte était bloquée quand je suis arrivée à 23h00 et je suis donc restée un moment devant.
Il y avait beaucoup de monde, donc du bruit, jusqu’a 1h du matin et les rues sont également bruyantes dans ce quartier. Personne ne semble veiller au calme des résidents passé minuit.
Les sanitaires et douches laissent à désirer. Les éviers et douches étaient plein de cheveux, il n’y a pas de tapis au sol.
Perso, ça sentait horriblement mauvais quand je suis rentrée dans ma chambre.

Bonne journeeeeeee

Bonjour et Merci pour votre commentaire,

Nous sommes désolés que votre expérience chez nous se soit déroulé ainsi.
Concernant le bruit sachez que nous sommes présents 24h.24, en effet notre réceptionniste de nuit est là pour veiller au respect de votre sommeil, il ne faut donc pas hésiter à solliciter son aide lorsque cela est nécessaire.
Au niveau de la salle de bain, nos équipes de réception et de nettoyage travaillent conjointement afin de vérifier l'état de propreté des salles de bains et la présence de consommable plusieurs fois par jour. Nous vous présentons toutes nos excuses si lors de votre passage cela n'était pas satisfaisant.
Sachez que vos retours nous permettent d'être dans une logique d'amélioration constante de la qualité de nos services et nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour pour une meilleure expérience.

Bon retour

Marion
1ère de réception
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Friendly, open, easy going but professional.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?