B&B al centro di Roma hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 302 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (19/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

sufficiente migliorabile

Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





60 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Molto piacevole, ottima posizione e personale gentilissimo

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Great location! Very friendly staff.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Gia' Roma e' la piu' bella citta' del mondo....se poi ci si aggiunge la permanenza nel piu' bel bed and breakfast del mondo.....ecco fatta l' accoppiata perfetta.Ah....dimenticavo...Daniele e' l'ospite piu' gentile del mondo...!!!!W al centro di Romaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

muy buena. la ubicación y confortabilidad de la habitación hizo de nuestra estadía en Roma super placentera.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





40 %

El desayuno es rico, pero debería ser un poco más abundante. Prefiero pagar 2 euros más y desayunar mejor.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

The B&B was a little difficult to find due to the minuscule sign on the outside. The room was good, clean, secure and the bed is sooooo comfy. The location is great once you find your bearings. Staff were friendly and approachable. For the price we were very happy with this little gem.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Soddisfacente.........

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Really lovely, hassle free just what we needed

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Perfect location, good price, will return next time I'm in Rome!

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

We were very happy with our choice - it had been recommended to us by a member of the family who stayed there a few years ago and we weren't disappointed. We would definitely stay there again should we visit lovely Roma again.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %

Really central - easy to walk to the main sightseeing points

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Really helpful and friendly

Price





100 %

Great value

Breakfast





100 %

Pistachio croissants, amazing

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?