Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 259 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/01/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2016

PArfait! On se réjouit déjà de revenir et sans hésitation au même endroit!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Excellent

By Philippe & M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (28/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Appartement très bien situé en plein centre ville de Bruxelles, au calme dans une maison indépendante. Petit déjeuner copieux. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires. B&B que je recommanderai à mes amis.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Mon séjour a été très agréable. L'appartement est bien situé dans la ville. Discrétion des propriétaires qui sont à l'écoute pour tout besoin.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

j'ai apprécié le fait que chaque matin on me déposait une variété nouvelle de petits pains ou de viennoiserie

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (20/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

cosy, warm, uncomplicated.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/12/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

parfait, appartement, localisation, accueil du propriétaire

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Lovely hotel, I enjoyed the spacious room, nice bathroom, and the facility of having the kitchen area available 24 hours a day. The decoration of the rooms is very nice, and adds a homely feeling. I will certainly come back again. Thank you for a very nice time.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Jennifer
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Great base of operations. Quiet street.

Room





4 / 5.0

Light in the bedroom was not bright enough for reading. Good size. Well heated. Comfortable.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

A selection of bread, with cheese and meat. One egg/person, but had to prepare. Coffee/ tea.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (16/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

I had a very nice stay at B&B TapToe. The guesthouse is in a very good location that's close to all of the main amenities in the city of Brussels. Daniel met me as planned and showed me everything I needed to know. I had a fine big bedroom with a generous sized bathroom. Breakfast was available in a lovely kitchen next to my bedroom and it was very good. All in all, a very good experience and I would highly recommend this place to stay in.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (16/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Heerlijk plekje om na een drukke werkdag even tot je zelf te komen.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Caroline S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (16/12/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Le séjour a été des plus confortables et agréables. En plein centre mais pas trop. De jolies chambres. Un petit déjeuner parfait. Une impression d'être chez soi. Des hôtes sympathiques que l'on rencontre à l'arrivée et au départ.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

B&B TapToe is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.