%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
78%

"jó"

alapuló a 4,368 megtekintéseken ami a 20 portálokon található
:
Simon
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (13/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Sehr gut. Fernsehen leider nur ungsrisch-sprachig

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Nähe Bahnhof und Metro

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Kenny
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (12/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

My experience at the Baross Hotel is always positive, and that is why I always stay at the Baross when I am there. The only two minor problems that I have experienced at the hotel are with the breakfast room being too crowded with hotel guests at breakfast time between 07:00 & 10:00 and also with the quality of the Wi-Fi system. There have been too many times when I lost my connection to the Internet, and then one of the hotel staff would have to reboot the Wi-Fi system. Personally, I believe that the hotel's Wi-Fi system needs to be upgraded to a higher quality Wi-Fi system.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

The Baross Hotel is right across the street from the Keleti train station, it is above two metro line stops (metro line #2 & metro line #4), and there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel for at least 5 different buses.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Everyone on the Baross staff is not only friendly but also very helpful in regards to giving answers to my questions about getting from the hotel to a specific destination and also about which shops might be the best place to buy certain items.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

I like the size of the room, the size of the bed, and the size of the bathroom & closets

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

The housekeeping staff always kept my room clean and neat every day.

Ár





5 / 5,0

I like the relatively low price, especially in the winter.

Sara
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (12/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

We really enjoyed our stay in Budapest and the Baross hotel is one reason why.
The location was excellent and the room was comfy.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Close to many Transports

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Friendly and polite staff

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
chen t.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

satisfied and grateful

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

convenient transportation

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

helpful to visitor

Szoba





4 / 5,0

simple but well equipped

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

shower bathroom and toilet etc

Ár





5 / 5,0

it deserves

MT
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Tiszta, jó fekvésű hotel kedves személyzettel.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Mihaela
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (10/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Very good indeed. I will return.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Close to Keleti station, as I travrel by train.

Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0

Friendly

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Very warm.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

The room was very clean

Ár





4 / 5,0

Good price for what I receive

anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (10/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Globalement un hôtel en France équivalent à un 2 étoiles rehausse par sa localisation centrale .
Nous aurions apprécié un geste commercial pour le désagrément du volet cassé ( ex consommation mini bar offerte : 900 Florint )

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Les transports en commun a proximité

Recepció kedvessége





3 / 5,0

Il appartient au réceptionniste de nuit de veiller au calme de l'établissement ( ne pas laisser courir les enfants a 23h )

Szoba





2 / 5,0

Les volets roulants étaient cassés. Nous l'avons signalé mais cela n'a pas été réparé et on ne nous a pas proposé de changer de chambre. De plus les chambres ne sont pas insonorisees.

Tisztaság





3 / 5,0

Propre en général le linge de lit n'était pas impeccable. Les serviettes ne sont pas changées tous les jours.

Ár





3 / 5,0
Татьяна
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (09/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Общее впечатление хорошее. Особенно понравился доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Рядом вокзал и метро. Пешком до набережной 40 - 45 минут.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Прекрасный персонал: отзывчивый и доброжелательный

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Давно не было ремонта. Не плотно закрывается входная дверь, выходящая на балкон. В шкафу мало вешалок для одежды. На три кровати две тумбочки.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0

Хорошее соотношение цена - качество.

Dmitrii
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (08/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Хороший отель, цена соответствует качеству, удобно расположен, вкусные завтраки, WiFi быстрый, кровать удобная. Но подушки уже старые и нужно следить за чистотой в батарейном отсеке.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Рядом автобусная остановка, вокзал, метро, закусочные. Недалеко от центра города.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Администратор был любезен, всегда здоровался и был готов помочь разрешить проблему.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Просторный номер, тепло, сухо, нет посторонних запахов. Хорошо, что был холодильник и чайник.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Убирались хорошо, недостатков существенных не выявил

Ár





3 / 5,0
TImo
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (08/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Very good, recommend

Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?