Basic Hotel Innsbruck hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,864 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Günter
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (24/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Alles super,freundliches Personal

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Unser ganzes Team freut sich. :-)
Ihr Basic Team
By Anne Beecklans
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (24/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

perfect location, quiet room, nice breakfast, suitable for a longer stay

Dear guest,
thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck.
Your Team Basic
By Robert Parker-Jones
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

A most enjoyable stay, we loved it! Highly recommended!

Dear valued Guest,
thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,
Your Team Basic
By Marry
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Goed doorreis hotel

Dear guest,
thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property.
Your Team Basic
By Moja
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Mega schön Gerne wieder . Lage super .. schönes Zimmer

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut.
Ihr Basic Team
No Public Name
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Alles Super, freundlich Mitarbeiter und guter Service. Jederzeit wieder.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Wir und unser Team haben uns sehr darüber gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.
Ihre Familie Perger mit Team
No Public Name
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Man wird sehr freundlich empfangen, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und das Frühstück sehr abwechslungsreich. Hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Super, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht nur erfüllen sondern übertreffen konnten, das freut uns wirklich insgeheim. Wir senden Ihnen liebe Grüße aus Innsbruck.
Ihr Basic Team
By Hagen
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis super, die Lage ist auch 1A

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Unser ganzes Team freut sich. :-)
Ihr Basic Team
By Oana Stefan
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

just perfect, staff went out of their way to make this a great stay, the hotel is spotless clean and so on!

Dear guest,
thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Our staff feels cajoled to be such complimented. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck.
Your Team Basic
No Public Name
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Leider konnte man nicht auf der Terrasse frühstücken. Im Innenraum war es beim Abendessen sehr stickig, da keine Fenster geöffnet werden konnten. Beim Tiroler Büfett haben 3 Gerichte komplett gefehlt, obwohl auf der Karte angekündigt. Sehr schade, habe mich auf die Haxen und Hähnchen sehr gefreut.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für diese Rückmeldung - aber diese dürfte ein anderes Hotel sein, welches Sie hier meinen.
- Wir haben kein Restaurant und auch keine Terrasse im Basic Hotel Innsbruck.

Bitte um Richtig- und Klarstellung.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?