Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeau hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,296 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Snjezana Sameljak
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Always top experience

Hello,
I warmly thank you for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Ok. But needed a big refurbishment.

Hello,
I thank you for taking the time to post your review.
We have taken note of your different constructive remarks.
We hope to seeing you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By محمد عبدالخالق
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

سيييييئة ..حيث لم استطع النوم.. وغير مجدي ان توفر لي مروحة ذات صوت مزعج وغير مريح ولم تفي بالغرض اصلا ولن اغامر بالسكن في نفس الفندق مرة اخرى

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Wszystko OK za wyjątkiem czystości łazienki (brudny ręcznik)

Hello,
Thank you for this excellent evaluation.
I am very sorry for the condition of the towel. I will discuss it with my housekeeper. This should not happen!
We hope to see you again very soon at the Mirabeau.
Yours truly.
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Hofer / Roulin
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Kennen dieses Hotel schon seit längerer Zeit. Werden als Stammgäste vom Personal erkannt und behandelt. Unsere speziellen Wünsche sind notiert (z.B. 2 Duvets) und werden jeweils entsprechend umgesetzt.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/07/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Bonne expérience. Personnel très aimable

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour cette excellente évaluation.
À très bientôt au Mirabeau.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Paul Stafford
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Usual high standard!

Hello,
I thank you for your nice rating.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Ariane
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Es war ok, allerdings empfinde ich für 4-Sterne Hotel müsste es besser sein.

Sehr geehrte Frau,
Ich danke Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre konstruktiven Kommentare einzustellen.
Zunächst einmal bitte ich Sie, meine Entschuldigung bezüglich der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer anzunehmen. Das sollte leider nicht passieren!
Was die Dame an der Rezeption betrifft, können Sie mir unter joris.barbotin@mirabeau.ch mehr Informationen geben.
Ich hoffe trotzdem, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Lausanne wiederzusehen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Joris Barbotin
Direktor
By Otto
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Perfect stay for our family

Hello,
I tahnk you warmla for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back and your family in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

No rewards member acknowledging during check-in. I received emails about my up coming stay, which means the rewards account was linked to the reservation. With rewards status I should receive an upgrade when available. This location was chosen for our business travel group by me because of BW Rewards membership

Dear Sir,
I thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
Unfortunately, we could not upgrade you as we were fully booked and you received a lake view as booked. After check-out you should receive your 500 bonus points.
Regarding the welcome in the room, you should have received a bottle of water and a bag of homemade meringues. If this is not the case, please accept my apologizes.
We have taken good note that you particularly appreciated the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the team
We hope to see you again at the Mirabeau during your next visit to Lausanne.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Direktor
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?