Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeau hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,217 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Hofer / Roulin
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (11/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Kennen dieses Hotel schon seit längerer Zeit. Werden als Stammgäste vom Personal erkannt und behandelt. Unsere speziellen Wünsche sind notiert (z.B. 2 Duvets) und werden jeweils entsprechend umgesetzt.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (01/07/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Bonne expérience. Personnel très aimable

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour cette excellente évaluation.
À très bientôt au Mirabeau.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Paul Stafford
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Usual high standard!

Hello,
I thank you for your nice rating.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Ariane
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Es war ok, allerdings empfinde ich für 4-Sterne Hotel müsste es besser sein.

Sehr geehrte Frau,
Ich danke Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre konstruktiven Kommentare einzustellen.
Zunächst einmal bitte ich Sie, meine Entschuldigung bezüglich der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer anzunehmen. Das sollte leider nicht passieren!
Was die Dame an der Rezeption betrifft, können Sie mir unter joris.barbotin@mirabeau.ch mehr Informationen geben.
Ich hoffe trotzdem, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Lausanne wiederzusehen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Joris Barbotin
Direktor
By Otto
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Perfect stay for our family

Hello,
I tahnk you warmla for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back and your family in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

No rewards member acknowledging during check-in. I received emails about my up coming stay, which means the rewards account was linked to the reservation. With rewards status I should receive an upgrade when available. This location was chosen for our business travel group by me because of BW Rewards membership

Dear Sir,
I thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
Unfortunately, we could not upgrade you as we were fully booked and you received a lake view as booked. After check-out you should receive your 500 bonus points.
Regarding the welcome in the room, you should have received a bottle of water and a bag of homemade meringues. If this is not the case, please accept my apologizes.
We have taken good note that you particularly appreciated the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the team
We hope to see you again at the Mirabeau during your next visit to Lausanne.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Direktor
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Overall experience was good.

Hello,
I thank you very much for your nice review.
We look forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Judith Bregnard c/o Swiss Life..
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Sehr geehrte Frau,
Ich danke Ihnen vielmals für diese ausgezeichnete Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in naher Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Joris Barbotin
Direktor
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Hello,
Thank you so much for your great review and constructive comments.
I have taken note of your remark regarding the supply of the hot buffet during breakfast service.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Hotel elegante e funzionale nel rispetto della tradizione. Apprezzabili dettagli arredamento

Bongiorno,
Grazie mille per la sua gentile valutazione.
Saremo lieti di accogliervi nuovamente nel prossimo futuro.
Cordiali saluti.
Joris Barbotin
Direttore
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?