Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeau hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
89%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 4,260 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Альбина
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Впечатление от отеля осталось положительное

Hello,
I warmly thank you for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Perfect! The staff is exceptional. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Hello,
I warmly thank you for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

agréable, reposante et pratique

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie chaleureusement pour cette excellente évaluation.
Nous nous réjouissons d'ores et déjà de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Renson
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

I will come back! Très bel hôtel, très bien situé et personnel très accueillant.

Cher Monsieur,
Je vous remercie chaleureusement pour cette excellente évaluation.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Raúl
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

El hotel está bien situado. Tiene una parada de autobús en la puerta.
El personal es muy amable. La habitación era espaciosa y cómoda. El desayuno bastante completo. El restaurante caro pero el personal muy amable y servicial.
A los niños les dieron un regalito de bienvenida. Muy satisfecho de haber elegido este hotel.

Hello,
I warmly thank you for your great review and comments.
We are delighted to read your lines and to know you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Alison Shields
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay , wish we had longer , would definitely stay here again . Merci beaucouo !

Madam,
I warmly thank you for your great review and comments.
I will pass on your congratulations to kendra.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
By Pierre Christian Wellhäuser
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

hôtel très agréable certaines moquettes mériteraient d'être changées

Cher Monsieur,
Je vous remercie pour cette très belle évaluation de notre établissement et son équipe.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Vallat
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (02/01/2024)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Très bonne expérience !!

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie infiniment pour cette excellente évaluation.
Nous sommes ravis de lire vos lignes et ainsi de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Mirabeau.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
By Nuria
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/01/2024)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Muy buena. Excel·lents

Hello,
I warmly thank you for your great review and comments.
We look forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
Director
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Notre premier critère était la proximité de l’opéra. C’était parfait, et avons bien apprécié la possibilité d’avoir une chambre triple et le parking pour un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci beaucoup !

Bonjour,
Un grand merci pour cette excellente évaluation.
Nous sommes ravis de lire vos lignes et ainsi de savoir que vous avez passé un agréable séjour au Mirabeau.
Nous nous réjouissons d'ores et déjà de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
Directeur
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?