Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeau hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,324 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Très bon séjour, accueil professionnel. Aucun problème durant le séjour.

Bonjour,
Un grand merci pour tous ces commentaires élogieux sur notre établissement.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
GM
By Jean-Jacques Durré
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (06/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Très très satisfaisante. Personnel courtois et très accueillant
Votre établissement est à recommander

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie chaleureusement pour cette très belle évaluation ainsi que pour votre recommandation.
À très bientôt au Mirabeau.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
GM
By Олег
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (21/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Понравился отель, хорошее расположение - близко от вокзала. Есть отдельный бар с виски и бутылочным IPA)

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I won't use this hotel again, as I said in my previous comments the last day on returning from a day out to find the room not cleaned etc and the behaviour of the coloured girl on reception was unbelievable.We had to wait downstairs for the room to be cleaned etc and were made to pay for a cup of coffee which I thought due to the situation would have been gratuit.and to top it all I had to go and look for the coffee which she left behind the bar.disgraceful behaviour

Dear,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, which caught my attention.
Please accept my apologies for the incidents on Saturday which in no way reflect the hotel standards.
I wish I could discuss it with you orally.
Yours.
Joris Barbotin
GM
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (09/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By Umberto
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I had a good experience

Sir,
I would like to thank you for your great review.
We look forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Great location and very nice rooms.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review.
Looking forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

素晴らしいホテルに滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
By Albert
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (06/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Bar service is good but staff needs training on how to serve wine at bar.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your nice review. We took good note of your remark regarding the service at the bar.
We look forward to hsoting you back in a near future and we wish you an excellent year 2020.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
By Stephane
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (04/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Calme, propre et bien placé dans Lausanne

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie chaleureusement pour votre excellente appréciation.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche et nous en profitons pour vous souhaiter une excellente année 2020, santé et prospérité.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
GM
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?