BEYOND by Geisel Hotel Logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Sehr zufrieden"

Basierend auf 902 Bewertungen auf 7 Portalen
:
Von Robert Thomson
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (08.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Wonderful location and even more wonderful staff

Dear Mr. Thomson,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

It brings us great joy to know that our efforts to provide excellent service are appreciated.

Your feedback is incredibly important to us as it helps us continually improve our offerings.

And should you come back to Munich, you are very welcome to stay with us again.

We also offer our regular customers a 10% discount.
Please use your booking code: LOYALTY.

You are welcome to recommend us and pass the code on to friends and acquaintances.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards
BEYOND by Geisel and the whole team
Von Hunglung Yang
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (08.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Everything is perfect. It is recommended to improve the room network connection speed.

Dear Mr. Hunglung,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

And should you come back to Munich, you are very welcome to stay with us again.

We are at your disposal under the telephone number +49 (0) 89 700746 727. Or simply book online: https://www.beyond-muc.de/.

You will always find attractive offers on our homepage and we guarantee the best price.

We also offer our regular customers a 10% discount.
Please use your booking code: LOYALTY.

You are welcome to recommend us and pass the code on to friends and acquaintances.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards
BEYOND by Geisel and the whole team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (07.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Familiär, sehr gut organisiert und man ist immer bemüht den Gast zufrieden zu stellen!

Lieber Herr Hagg,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre persönliche und tolle Bewertung.
Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns genossen haben. Feedbacks wie diese sind unsere Motivation,
täglich unser Bestes zu geben und unseren Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten

Sollten Sie wieder nach München kommen, bei uns sind Sie herzlich willkommen. Unsere Stammkunden bieten wir zudem einen Rabatt von 10%.
Nutzen Sie dazu Ihren Buchungscode: LOYALTY.

Gerne dürfen Sie uns weiterempfehlen und den Code an Freunde und Bekannte weitergeben.

Bis dahin senden wir Ihnen die aller besten Grüsse,

Ihr BEYOND by Geisel Team
Von Eileen Stahl
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (05.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Definitely one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in...worldwide! The staff felt like friends and couldn't do enough for us. The food was first class, bed amazing, decor gorgeous, centrally positioned. A must stay and we will be back!!

Dear Mrs. Stahl,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Your kind words are a great motivation for us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you again

We look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards from your BEYOND by Geisel
Von Felix
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (04.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2024

Ein schöner, ruhiger Ort mitten im Trubel. Tolles, angenehmes Personal

Lieber Felix,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung.

Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihre ruhige Zeit bei uns genossen haben sowie Ihr Lob über unser angenehmes Personal. Gerne geben wir dies so weiter.
Und sollten Sie wieder nach München kommen, bei uns sind Sie herzlich willkommen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Und genauso freuen wir uns über eine Weiterempfehlung.

Beste Grüße
Ihr BEYOND by Geisel Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (03.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2024

Alles perfect, sauber und sehr freundlich.

Lieber Herr de Wit,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung.
Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem BEYOND by Geisel genossen haben.
Und sollten Sie wieder nach München kommen, bei uns sind Sie herzlich willkommen.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Und genauso freuen wir uns über eine Weiterempfehlung.

Beste Grüße
Ihr BEYOND by Geisel und das gesamte Team
Von ADEL
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (03.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2024

Exceptional experience

Dear Adel,

Thank you for your positive Feedback. It was a plessure to welcome you in our Beyond by Geisel Hotel
We would be more than happy to host you again on your next trip to Munich.

Best regards

Your Beyond by Geisel - Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (03.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Fantastic! But please do improve the internet / wifi facilities. These are to slow.

Dear Mr. Kamerbeek,

thank you for your Feedback. It was a plessure to host you in our Beyond by Geisel Hotel.

Thank you for raising this point, we are trying to develop further every day and will work on improving in this area too.

We would be more than happy to host you again on your next trip to Munich.

Best regards from your

Beyond by Geisel - Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (02.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

sehr gut gelegenes kleines Hotel. Personal äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Lieber Herr Bianchi,

vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne geben wir Ihr Lob an unser Personal weiter.

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen.

Mit sonnigen Grüßen aus München

Ihr Beyond by Geisel Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (02.07.2024)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2024

Brilliant. Hope I return sometime soon ....

Dear Mr. Hughes,

thank you for your great Feedback.

it would be a plessure for us to welcome you again in our Beyond Hotel.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Best regards your

Beyond by Geisel Team
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?