Bo33 Hotel **** Family & Suites hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 486 reviews
:
By Luciano
Business travelers
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (07/01/2018)

Ottimo pulita spazziosa

Dear Luciano,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding our services.
We are really looking forward to have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.
Kind regards,
Barnabás Bognár
Front Office Supervisor
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Craig
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (06/01/2018)

Brilliant. The staff are very helpful and polite. Cant wait to come back

Dear Craig,
We highly appreciated for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites. It is our deepest pleasure to read that your visit was memorable with us.
Your feedback is an important reinforcement of our work.
We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.
Yours sincerely,
Barnabás Bognár
Front Office Supervisor
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (31/12/2017)

Excellent service, nice friendly staff. Very good breakfast

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your great review about our fourstar hotel, the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

We are truly happy to learn from your kind feedback that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest and our hotel, our facilities and services could meet or even exceed your expectations.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites and for our best offer please do not hesite to contact us at anytime!

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Carmine
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
3 weeks ago (27/12/2017)

È stato tutto perfetto. Dal breakfast alla stanza allattnzione dei ragazzi della reception. Forse potrebbe essere incrmentato il servizio colazione e peccato per uel bicchiere d’acqua pagato 605 huf. Ritorneremo!

Dear Carmine,

Thank you very much for staying at our four-star hotel in Budapest and for your time taken to share your experiences.

It is important for us to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay and it was very gratifying to read that we got it right for you.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast service, we will definitely take into consideration your suggestions when we will review our standards.

It was our pleasure to serve you and we truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back some time in the future!

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Eynaud
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (22/12/2017)

Excellent crew. If we can we would be back Merry Christmas !!!

Room





5 / 5.0

We booked double room and we had twin room

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anthony s.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
5 weeks ago (17/12/2017)

Very good was happy with all aspects we used

Dear Mr. Anthony Smith,

Thank you for the kind words, we are really appreciated for taking the time and share your experiences with us.

We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

For our best offer, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best regards,

Bernadett Kovács
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By A E.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (14/12/2017)

Very good. Staff are BRILLIANT.

Dear Ms. Eglin,

Thank you for the kind words, we are really appreciated for taking the time and share your experiences with us. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

For our best offer, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best regards,

Bernadett Kovács
Sales Department
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (14/12/2017)

Xdfgghhjjkrttzzuiiiioooooo

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Vaughan
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
6 weeks ago (11/12/2017)

The hotel is impeccably clean : rooms beautiful decorated and beds very comfortable ; the customer service of all the people have been excellent and nothing too much trouble. Thank you for make ozr stay very enjoyable .

Dear Mr. Vaughan,

We were delighted to read that we managed to create a pleasant stay for you in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

Your kind comments on our hotel are very much appreciated.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we appreciate for your feedbacks on our services.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Kind regards from Budapest,

Bernadett Kovács
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

Within 5 minutes of the cafe new york restaurant

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
2 months ago (01/12/2017)

Very good very nice and clean room

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you for the kind words, we are really appreciated for taking the time and share your experiences with us. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.
For our best offer, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best regards,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?