Bo33 Hotel **** Family & Suites hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 501 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

A perfect place to relax, close to the city centre, very nice staff

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing us your kind feedback and also for choosing the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay.
Our aim is to provide memorable experiences to our kind guests and we are really appreciated to read that we managed to reach your positive impression.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you in the nearest future.

Kind regards from Budapest,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very excellent experince

Dear our valued Guest,

We highly appreciated for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites. It is our deepest pleasure to read that your visit was memorable with us.

Your feedback is an important reinforcement of our work, we are appreciated for taking the time to share your kind experiences.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

Yours sincerely,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very very good! Friendly people and beautiful amiance!

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you for the kind words, we are really appreciated for taking the time and share your experiences with us. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.
For our best offer, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best regards,
Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Marina J.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Just perfect. Ill go back for sure.

Dear Ms. Marina Junges,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding our services.
We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us!
We are really looking forward to have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

Kind regards,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Tamara f.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Nice very good and good service

Dear Ms. Tamara Feller,

Thank you very much for sharing us your kind feedback and also for choosing the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites for your recent stay.
Our aim is to provide memorable experiences to our kind guests and we are really appreciated to read that we managed to reach your positive impression.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you in the nearest future.

Kind regards from Budapest,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Everything was perfect !

Dear Kelly Dragas,

We highly appreciated for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites. It is our deepest pleasure to read that your visit was memorable with us.

Your feedback is an important reinforcement of our work, we are appreciated for taking the time to share your experiences.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the Bo33 Hotel****Family & Suites.

Yours sincerely,

Szilvia Dózsa
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Antonis M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (04/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

It was all amazing in your hotel.see u next time

Dear Antonis,

First of all we would like to thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for your nice feedback.

Our aim is to provide memorable experiences to our kind guests and we are really appreciated to see that we managed to reach your positive impression.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us!

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (29/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Good hotel,good service and good rooms

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback.

It is important for us to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and it was very gratifying to read that we got it right for you.

We do hope we can have the chance to be at your disposal when you are planning your next visit to Budapest.

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Thanks for Armin about his helpness

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (29/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Price wise great quality

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your excellent review about our hotel.

Our aim is to provide memorable experiences to our kind guests and we are really appreciated to see that we managed to reach your positive impression.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (29/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Very pleasant, enjoyable. Very comfortable and homly

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are truly happy to learn from your kind review that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest and our hotel, our facilities and services could meet or even exceed your expectations.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards from Budapest,
Agnes Horvath
Sales Department
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Bo33 Hotel **** Family & Suites is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.