Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,218 reviews across 15 portals
:
By MARIANO SOLA
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

VERY GOOD; WITHOUT ANY DOUBT I WILL RECOMEND THIS HOTEL; IT WILL BE MY FIRST OPTION NEXT TIME I VISIT BUDAPEST

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excellent hotel brilliant location for exploring the many sites of buda but only 10 min walk along the chain bridge to pest. Clean spacious rooms with very comfortable bed. Nice selection at breakfast.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (23/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

The hotel was great and the staff exceptionally friendly, we had to check out early so they had a packed breakfast for us. WOW

By Abronics Gergő
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

5 csillagos! A Hotel megérdemelné az 5. csillagát.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

sauberes Hotel gut gelegenes Hotel

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Были в отеле всего сутки(выбрали как отель для ночи по пути).А теперь хочется в него вернуться для отдыха в Будапеште.Спасибо.

By Anastasia
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

I surely liked the hotel and would recommend it to other people. The view from the room was just fascinating, and the room itself was clean and comfortable

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (06/03/2016)
Date of experience: 02/2016

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/03/2016)
Date of experience: 02/2016

great hotel

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?