Buchholz Downtown Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 41 reviews
:
By Andrea C.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (28/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

L'Hotel si trova in una posizione ottimale , è vicinissimo alla stazione centrale ed ai maggiori punti di interesse della Città , la struttura è piccola ma molto accogliente , la colazione è ottima , la cortesia del personale e in particolar modo della proprietaria dell'Hotel , molto comprensiva e disponibile riguardo un problema avuto con la mia piccola bimba di 15 mesi febbricitante .
Consiglio l'hotel a tutti , e visto che purtroppo non sono riuscito a vedere bene la Città per il motivo sopra esposto , tornerò molto volentieri in questa struttura.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (15/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

schönes gemütliches Hotel! etwas laut da hellhörig. Die Treppen vom Fahrstuhl aus in die 2. Etage sind nicht schön mit schwerem Koffer. Ansonsten super Hotel.

Price





60 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By faride
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Excellente , parfait

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

magnifique

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

sehr sympathisch und individuell

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (08/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

gut, wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

WC-Papier ging aus, Fußabtreter für Bad wurde nicht erneuert

Service





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (07/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis mit einer sehr angenehmen familieren Atmosphäre. Komme gerne wieder...

Price





60 %
Room





80 %

leuchte Renovierungsarbeiten in Zimmer 30 notwendig ( Decke und Fenstergabe)

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Monica (.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

We had an amazing time in the hotel. It was the best decision we could make. The staff was very nice and helpful and made us feel like home. I will recommend the hotel in hotels.com!

Price





80 %
Room





100 %

I would just recommend to have a kettle for hot water to prepare tea in each room.

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %

Breakfast was great, complete and tasty! Celia is a lovely person and made our stay more enjoyable.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (31/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Good position and breakfast

Price





60 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (30/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Sehr angenehm! Freundlich in Gestaltung und Service!

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Sauer
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (26/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

sehr gut - gern wieder

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?