%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 4,343 megtekintéseken ami a 17 portálokon található
:
Blein g.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (16/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Très bon hôtel. Personnel agréable, localisation au cœur de Buda!

Helyszín





80 %
Szoba





80 %
Tisztaság





100 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %
Ár





100 %
anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (16/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Sehr gut und empfehlenswert

Helyszín





100 %

Direkte Nahverkehr anbindungen

Szoba





100 %

Sehr sauber.

Tisztaság





100 %

Gut.

Barátságos személyzet





100 %

Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Ár





100 %

Stimmt

anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (16/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Great location with a friendly stuff representing a clean well kept hotel

Helyszín





100 %
Szoba





100 %
Tisztaság





100 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %
Ár





100 %
Nils Erik H.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (15/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Det jag gillar med detta hotell är att det är ett litet hotell som ligger i ett lugnt område på den vackraste sidan av Budapest.

Dear Nils Erik Haglund,

Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. I am delighted that you chose to spend your time in Budapest with us and found the hotel’s location convenient and fully matching to your expectations.

We are grateful for all the kind words and looking forward to welcome you back.
Kindest regards,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Tystnaden

Szoba





100 %

Storleken

Tisztaság





100 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %

Mycket bra bemötande och service

Ár





80 %

Ganska högt pris på hög säsongen

Mangé B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (15/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Première découverte de l'hôtellerie en Hongrie : très réussie

Dear Mangé Benoît,

Thank you so much for the uplifting review. It gives me great pleasure to know that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found the hotel’s vicinity full of potential attractions. It means a lot to us to be your first host during a stay in our beautiful capital and to learn that the experience was a great, among others thanks to our work.

Hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest regards,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





100 %

La proximité des centres d'intérêt

Szoba





80 %

L'espace disponible

Tisztaság





80 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %

Le sourire du personnel

Ár





80 %
Meskens j.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (15/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Si je reviens à Budapest, je reviens dans le même hôtel

Dear Meskens jean-marie,

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback and for the opportunity of hosting you. We are happy to meet and exceed your expectations and proudly looking forward to welcome you back at the time of your next Budapest visit.

All the best,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





100 %

l'emplacement dans la citadelle

Szoba





100 %

sa taille, l'usage de douches

Tisztaság





100 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %
Ár





80 %
Francesco E.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (14/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Bello comodo e rilassante.

Helyszín





100 %

Buona posizione nelle vicinanze di vari punti d'interesse nella Buda vecchia.

Szoba





80 %

Camera bella, pulita e ordinata con bagno grande.

Tisztaság





80 %

Pulizia ottima con cambio giornaliero di asciugamani e accessori.

Barátságos személyzet





100 %

Personale gentilissimo.

Ár





100 %

Buona l'offerta proposta con colazione.

Antonio
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (14/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Molto bello,sono soddisfatto

Dear Antonio,

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback. I am happy to learn that overall you were satisfied with our services and had a lovely stay at Budapest.
Your comments on the different factors are highly appreciated and forwarded to the competent managers to make sure that we they will be taken care of.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





60 %

È difficile arrivare in hotel con i mezzi pubblici

Szoba





100 %

Molto bella e grande la camera

Tisztaság





100 %

È tutto pulito e ordinato

Barátságos személyzet





100 %

Alla reception sono tutti cortesi e gentili

Ár





100 %

Alcuni servizi come il taxi per l'aeroporto e altre richieste particolari meritano il soggiorno

Mihály K.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (13/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2019

Vendégbarát, kiváló szolgáltatás, szép környezet.

Helyszín





100 %
Szoba





100 %
Tisztaság





100 %
Barátságos személyzet





100 %
Ár





100 %
Elaine M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (13/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

i really like the area around the hotel. would recommend this hotel

Dear Elaine Murphy,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are grateful for dedicating your time to share your experience of a stay with us.
It is a thrill to get such high scores and getting our performance recognized. Thank you again for the opportunity of being your host.

We are looking forward to welcome you back.
Kindest regards,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





100 %
Szoba





100 %

loved the size of the room

Tisztaság





100 %

spotless

Barátságos személyzet





100 %

staff really friendly and helpful

Ár





100 %
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?