%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
89%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 3,123 megtekintéseken ami a 17 portálokon található
:
Gunilla A.
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (08/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

A quiet hotel with nice big rooms and really helpful staf

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

A overwellming perfume smell in the room

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Tyrrell
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (07/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Excellent. very pleased with everything about our stay at this hotel (except for the quilt)

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Quiet beautiful location. Quaint hotel

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Nice size well appointed room. Only the quilt was a disappointment, having one each on a double bed? couldn't stop it from moving about. It wouldn't tuck in.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

spotless every where

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Very nice, helpful staff

Ár





4 / 5,0
Ann-Louise
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (06/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Fint hotell på lugn plats

Dear Ann-Louise,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are grateful for receiving your observations in order to improve our services.
It is regretful to read that our service did not fully meet your expectations, however the quiet location was to your satisfaction.

I hope next time we will be able to enchant with an upgraded service.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Lugnt och fint område nära sevärdheter

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Hårda sängar. Ingen utsikt

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (06/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

good hotel well located by the castle

a little bit pricy compared to the services provided and the other hotels on the same level of standard in Budapest

Dear Precious Guest,

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. I am happy that you found the location great and the hotel generally good. It is a regret to learn that we did not managed to exceed your expectations but I hope you will grant us an other opportunity to revise your impression about our property.

Hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





3 / 5,0
Ár





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (05/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

We had a lovely 2 night stay. Staff was great. Location was perfect for our exploration of teh Buda side of Budapest!

Dear Precious Guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations and the location was to be found excellent to explore Buda.

We hope to welcome you back for an other lovely stay soon.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (04/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Lage war schon wegen Fischerbastei und Matyas templon

Dear Precious Guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are happy to hear that our service generally met your expectations and we trust that on your next stay we will be able to even greatly enchant you.

Hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (04/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

It was a pleasent expeirence!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Chris L.
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Excellent location, very clean and spacious rooms, we loved our stay!

Dear Chris Lemos,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations and everything were to your satisfaction.

We hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Very close to Mathias church and Buda castle.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Spacious room, very clean, all amenities that we needed

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Good

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Very friendly

Ár





5 / 5,0

Perfect for the price

Kevin M.
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

visit to Budapest and enjoyable and met expectations. The quality of the hotel and the positive points noted above all contributed to this experience.

Dear Kevin Moore,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations and extremely grateful for all the kind comments on our services.

To be you host was our pleasure and we are looking forward to welcome you back.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Great location in terms of sights of Budapest and more or less direct historical sites and museum. Bus stop to down town just round the corner and ride takes about 10-15 minutes depending on stop

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Clean, spacious and good facitities

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Daily cleaning of rooms to a good standard

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

All staff were very friendly, polite, professional and helpful when needed

Ár





5 / 5,0

Excellent value for money considering location

anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

We had a very enjoyable stay.

Dear Precious Guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about staying at Buda Castle Fashion Hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and our service met your expectations. To make an even better impression we will consider your suggestion regarding the breakfast.

We hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards from Budapest,
Julianna Vecsei
Rooms Division Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Easy access to the rest of the town but quiet location.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Lots of space.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?