logo hotel Cà Centopietrehotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 28 recensioni
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 anni fa (11/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

We loved the location, appreciated the ground floor room since we ha a lot of luggage. Our host was always available and accommodated our every wish. Would love to stay there again.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 anni fa (02/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Ottimo! Molto pacevole!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 anni fa (01/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

TORNEREMO SENZ'ALTRO E LO CONSIGLIEREMO A PARENTI ED AMICI......I PROPRIETARI SONO SQUISITI, GENTILI DISPONIBILI ED AMICHEVOLI, IL LUOGO INCANTEVOLE!!!! COMPLIMENTII!

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 anni fa (11/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

perfetto, come a casa. Il gestore veramente una persona per la quale vale la pena soggiornare: un appoggio, un aiuto, consigli e suggerimenti. Su tutto.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (06/12/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2014

Belle maison ancienne, située dans une ruelle discrète.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (05/12/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2014

Sehr angenehmes und attraktives Hotel, vornehm und zurückhaltend

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (05/12/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2014

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

Dear Guest,

thank you for your comment which we help us to improve our service.

I can imagine that our breakfast is not as you can expect, but that is what we advertized in any website: continental breakfast which normally do not inlcude cereals or yogurt. However for room upgrade to a room with private bathroom, luggage on deposit all day at only 54,00 Euro can be reasonable

Best regards
Carlo
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (05/12/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2014

Molto gradevole. Il sig. Carlo è una persona squisita che rende il soggiorno in città molto accogliente

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (07/11/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2014

We loved staying here. Carlo is exceptional -- helped us in so many ways including saving us from going to the wrong theater for our opera tickets. Staying here was part of the magic for us of Venice. We would love to come back and stay again. Many thanks for all the conversation, printing boarding passes and making us feel at home.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 anni fa (19/10/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2014

We thought Ca Centopietre was a gem! The host was very helpful and friendly. We had a great room at the courtyard and could relax in the sun. Everything was clean, neat and quiet.

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?

Cà Centopietre non colleziona più le recensioni con Customer Alliance.