Carat Boutique Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,562 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Regina M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Nice Hotel Super Breakfast! Location perfekt!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Zeina from L.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

It was a very nice experience. The hotel location is great. And the breakfast was generous and delicious. My room was spacious and clean. Also I was very well received by an amazing receptionist. Her name is Ildikó and she’s so kind and helpful. I will surely come back to stay again at the same hotel.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Too noisy at night. I was over the street of the restaurants

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

muy buena ubicacion, a pasos de todos lados. eso nos dio la posibilidad de volver al hotel a la tarde y salir nuevamente a la noche. muy bueno el desayuno, variado y con cosas sin gluten tambien

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Josep
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Todo una experiencia, contentos con la atención y lo mejor la localización para todo tipo de transporte ya que lo tienes a 100 metros del Hotel. La habitación que nos dieron no es muy grande pero cómoda y limpia y un desayuno muy correcto Cuando volvamos que volveremos a Budapest tenemos claro a que Hotel Gracias

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Krzysztof
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

It was the pleasure to stay in that hotel. Excellent

Dear Krzysztof,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anu
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very good hotel. I would recommend this to my friends.

Dear Anu,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Almost perfect accomodation thanjs

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Helen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

It was a wonderful experience, lovely comfortable quiet clean hotel with excellent staff, I could not fault it and Ildiko at Reception was particularly kind and helpful. All in all I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Dear Helen,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Fabulous Breakfast the best we had ever had in a hotel.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very good hotel with great central location

Dear Karl,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Good Hotel in the centre with friendly staff.

Dear Dominic,

Thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Carat Boutique Hotel and I really hope that you will come back in the nearly future.

Best regards,

István Manhertz
Front Office Manager
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?